Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sat Jan 31, 2015 14:03:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 31, 2015 14:03:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connect jammutawi,amritsar with mysore.

1607/Σ jammutawi-amritsar-newdelhi-mysore. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by gurmeetsinghvirdi*^  Jan 14 2012 (3:16PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 35m  32 halts  Distance: 1211 km  1 xfers
#1. 18110/Jammu Tawi - Rourkela MURI Express
Travel Time: 14h 5m Distance: 654 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 12782/H.Nizamuddin-Mysore Swarna Jayanthi SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 5m Distance: 557 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# 1
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 15:00 +1 night
Platform# 2
Bina Junction/BINA

1 xfers. 32 halts. 71 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Bina Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jammu Tawi - Rourkela MURI Express/18110
1/--/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -14:25-11056337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
2/--/SMBXSamba (2 PFs)  15:00-15:02-2m113363365mNRDist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
3/--/HRNRHira Nagar (2 PFs)  15:16-15:18-2m214764380mNRHiranagar, Jammu and Kashmir
4/--/KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  15:45-15:47-2m217637396mNRdistt. kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
5%==%PTKPathankot Junction (4 PFs)16:25-16:45-20m3110036331mNRnear ISBT, Punjab
6|--|DNNDina Nagar (2 PFs)  17:25-17:27-2m1112456273mNRDinanagar, Punjab
7|--|GSPGurdaspur (2 PFs)  17:39-17:41-2m1113570265mNRGurdaspur, Punjab
8|--|DHWDhariwal (1 PFs)  17:53-17:55-2m1114956259mNRDhariwal, Punjab
9|--|BATBatala Junction (2 PFs)  18:15-18:17-2m1116844250mNRBatala, Punjab
10|--|ASRAmritsar Junction (5 PFs)19:10-19:35-25m2120777233mNRAmritsar 143002, Punjab
11/==/JNLJandiala (2 PFs)  19:50-19:52-2m2122680238mNRJandiala, Punjab
12/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  20:10-20:12-2m2125072238mNRBeas, Punjab
13/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  20:42-20:50-8m2128621239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
14/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  21:04-21:06-2m2129165239mNRNear Rama Mandi, Punjab
15/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  21:21-21:23-2m1130771245mNRPhagwara, Punjab
16/==/PHRPhillaur Junction (3 PFs)  21:42-21:44-2m1133049246mNRPhillaur, Punjab
17/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  22:00-22:10-10m1134359246mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
18/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  23:37-23:39-2m2142856272mNRNH-1., Punjab
19/==/UBCAmbala City (3 PFs)  00:01-00:02-1m1244916273mNRNH-1, Haryana
20/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  00:30-00:40-10m2245663278mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
21/==/SHDMShahbad Markanda (2 PFs)  00:59-01:01-2m1247658267mNRShahabad Markanda, Haryana
22/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (3 PFs)  01:24-01:26-2m??249951260mNRKurukshetra, Haryana
23/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  02:05-02:07-2m??253250253mNRKarnal, Haryana
24/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  02:48-02:50-2m2256687235mNRPanipat, Haryana
25/==/SNPSonipat (3 PFs)  03:21-03:23-2m??261153225mNRSonipat, Haryana
26/==/SZMDelhi Sabzi Mandi (2 PFs)  04:09-04:11-2m??26529220mNRGulabi Bagh, Delhi NCT
27/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  04:30-04:50-20m??265430219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
H.Nizamuddin-Mysore Swarna Jayanthi SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 1h 25m
28/==/NZMDelhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  -05:55+05265467209mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
29/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  07:55+3908:00+425m1278878179mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
30/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  08:38+1:0408:40+1:092m228388170mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
31/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  09:10+5309:15+1:015m1284270174mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
32/==/GWLGwalior Junction (4 PFs)  10:56+1:2811:01+1:275m1296062214mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
33/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+1:5712:45+2:0410m42105768259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
34/==/BINA•Bina Junction (5 PFs)•  15:00+2:0815:05+2:085m22121169414mWCRJn Pt - KATNI/GUNA/ BPL/JHS, Madhya Pradesh
35/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+2:3617:10+2:405m32134955497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
36/==/ETItarsi Junction (7 PFs)  18:50+2:5018:55+2:585m32144161329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
37/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+2:2222:00+2:245m22162470310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
38/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)23:45+2:5823:55+3:1210m52174882208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
39/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+3:0402:15+3:175m53193227580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
40/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)03:49+3:0203:50+3:041m13197461508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
41/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:34+3:0004:35+3:011m23201971541mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
42/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+3:0805:35+3:113m13208640650mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
43|-=%DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40+2:0807:55+2:2015m23217057521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
44/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)09:15+1:5009:30+1:5715m13224656556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
45|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:05+3:1612:08+3:183m13239162637mCRSatara, Maharashtra
46|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:05+3:1113:08+3:113m13245061597mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
47|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:15+3:0114:18+3:013m23251812559mCRSangli, Maharashtra
48|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:55+1:4715:00+1:505m13252564554mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
49|--|BGMBelagavi (3 PFs)  17:08+2:2917:10+2:332m13266357752mSWRBelgaum 590001, Karnataka
50|=-|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+4:0119:20+4:042m13278420737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
51|--|UBLHubli Junction (5 PFs)  20:20+2:0320:25+2:035m23280472640mSWRHubli - 580020, Karnataka
52|--|HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:28+3:0821:30+3:112m??3287970558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
53|--|RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  21:58+5:1522:00+5:152m??3291242583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
54|--|HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+4:2122:35+4:262m??3293548553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
55|--|DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+2:1922:53+2:202m13294866598mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
56|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  00:38+4:5600:40+4:562m??4306354802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
57|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+4:4501:35+4:555m24310844816mSWRArsikere, Karnataka
58|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  02:33+3:5902:35+3:582m??4315052951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
59|--|MYSMysore Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+4:45-343271-760mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site