Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 09:17:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 09:17:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Currently there is no direct train from Rajkot to Delhi on Monday , intentionally change at Ajmer instead of Jaipur to get end-end quota of Shatabdi . Also covers the distance under 23 hours which is faster than 2 direct trains from Rajkot to Delhi

16125/Σ Rajkot Delhi Monday Night Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vaibhav Agarwal*^  Aug 15 2013 (18:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 20m  8 halts  Distance: 1365 km  1 xfers
#1. 19573/Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 921 km
xfer @ AII/Ajmer Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12016/Ajmer - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 6h 55m Distance: 444 km
Departs @ 19:20
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 22:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 8 halts. 80 intermediate Stations between Okha and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express/19573
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -19:20+21??10.0615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  19:48+2919:50+332m??129.07014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1284.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  21:02+3421:04+332m??1113.06045mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  21:58+3322:00+372m??1167.03412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  22:15+4222:17+532m??1176.04915mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3376.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  23:50+3823:55+405m??1252.056127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:04116.0
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  01:59+3202:01+322m??2368.04272mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:3365.0
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  03:34+603:36+132m??2433.07229mWR382150, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5465.0
#9|--|MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+1704:32+252m??2498.04393mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:3165.0
#10%--%PNU•Palanpur Junction (5 PFs)•  06:03+606:05+112m??2563.053216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#11!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  07:05+1407:15+2010m??2616.069264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1282.0
#12!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  08:27+4708:29+492m??2698.051292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#13!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  08:48+5208:50+532m??2715.050282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2066.0
#14!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  10:10+3510:15+435m??2781.080267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#15%==%SODSojat Road (2 PFs)  10:31+4810:33+542m??2802.053295mNWRSojat Road, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1667.0
#16!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  11:49+5111:51+542m??2869.042445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1452.0
#17!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+3113:15+3110m??2921.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Ajmer - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12016
0 intermediate stations-13:-150.0
#18%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -15:45+0??2921.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#19%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  16:11+1116:13+112m??2950.069446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#20%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)17:45+617:50+85m??21056.040436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#21%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  17:58+1218:00+132m??21061.088424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations00:5885.0
#22%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  18:58+1519:00+212m??21146.073284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5061.0
#23/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)19:50+1919:52+192m??21207.066272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:0874.0
#24/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  21:00+421:02+42m??21281.086246mNWRRewari, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:3652.0
#25%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  21:38+1621:40+162m??21333.046219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#26%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  22:02+1422:04+142m??21350.026219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
6 intermediate stations00:3615.0
#27/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  22:40+14-??21365.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.