Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 20:06:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 20:06:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

16138/Σ Sirpur-kagaznagar SC Tirupati daily chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿~  Aug 16 2013 (4:34PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 5m  21 halts  Distance: 971 km  1 xfers
#1. 17012/Sirpur Kaghaznagar-Secunderabad Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 297 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 20m
#2. 12734/Narayanadri SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 0m Distance: 674 km
Departs @ 11:00
Platform# ???
Sirpur Kaghaznagar/SKZR
Arrives @ 06:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 21 halts. 103 intermediate Stations between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sirpur Kaghaznagar-Secunderabad Intercity Express (UnReserved)/17012
#1/==/SKZR»Sirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)»  -11:00+1:01??10.096184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#2/==/ASAFAsifabad Road (2 PFs)  11:09+1:1611:10+1:171m??114.0103218mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0814.0
#3/==/RECHRechni Road (2 PFs)11:18+1:2211:19+1:231m??128.0126250mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0511.0
#4/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  11:24+1:3111:25+1:311m??139.070204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#5/==/MMZMandamari (3 PFs)11:33+1:3211:34+1:321m??148.046177mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#6/==/RVKHRavindrakhani (3 PFs)  11:39+1:0411:40+1:041m??152.098169mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#7/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  11:44+1:3411:45+1:351m??158.092159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#8/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  11:54+1:4211:55+1:421m??172.0117170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0918.0
#9/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  12:04+1:5112:05+1:521m??190.091230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#10/==/KOLRKolanoor (2 PFs)  12:14+1:5512:15+1:561m??1103.033223mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#11/==/OEAOdela (2 PFs)  12:24-12:25-1m??1108.060224mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#12/==/PTKPPotkapalli (2 PFs)  12:29+1:5512:30+1:551m??1112.072219mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#13/==/JMKTJammikunta (2 PFs)  12:44+1:5712:45+1:571m??1129.051242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#14/==/OPLUppal (2 PFs)  12:59+1:5413:00+1:541m??1141.012251mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations02:0024.0
#15/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  15:00+2415:05+335m??1165.075291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#16/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)15:21+4015:22+401m??1185.089343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#17/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  15:41+4815:42+481m??1213.039380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2214.0
#18/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  16:04+3916:05+391m??1227.053368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#19/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  16:31+3316:32+331m??1250.038455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:1347.0
#20/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:45+19-??1297.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Narayanadri SF Express/12734
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -18:05+0??1297.086539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#22/==/BNBibinagar (2 PFs)  18:28+318:30+32m??1330.062447mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4142.0
#23%--%RMNPRamannapet (1 PFs)  19:11+1819:12+181m??1372.047323mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#24%--%CTYLChityala (1 PFs)  19:22+1919:23+201m??1380.064311mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#25%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  19:48+1819:49+181m??1407.087222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#26%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  20:15+2520:16+281m??1444.085152mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#27%--%VNUPVishnupuram (1 PFs)  20:31+3320:32+331m??1466.04496mSCRDist-nalgonda, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#28%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  20:56+2820:58+282m??1483.06497mSCRNadikudi ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#29%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  21:18+3121:19+311m??1505.068107mSCRPiduguralla ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#30%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  21:47+3521:48+351m??1536.03872mSCRSattenapalle ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0743.0
#31/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  22:55+1223:10+1615m??1579.04338mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5136.0
#32%==%TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  00:01+1300:02+221m??2615.08016mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#33/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  00:34+3200:35+321m??2658.07510mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#34/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  00:47+3600:48+381m??2673.0678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#35/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  01:32+3801:33+411m??2722.07712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#36/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  01:55+4501:56+451m??2751.09126mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#37/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  02:21+3602:22+381m??2788.08721mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3551.0
#38/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  02:57+1402:58+141m??2839.03121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1539.0
#39/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  04:13+1104:15+122m??2878.07918mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2735.0
#40/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  04:42+3004:43+311m??2913.08276mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#41/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  05:01+3105:02+321m??2938.05070mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#42/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+3505:32+362m??2961.018115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3310.0
#43/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  06:05+11-??2971.0-152mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site