Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 00:55:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 00:55:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel option from Indore - Nagpur - Bhubaneswar (Khurda Road) - Puri --- fastest weekly chain

16163/Σ Indore - Nagpur - Bhubaneswar - Puri ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by II Mangalyaan II The Mars Orbiter Mission II Sep 2  Aug 17 2013 (19:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 20m  41 halts  Distance: 1832 km  1 xfers
#1. 12913/Indore - Nagpur Trishatabdi Express
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 653 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 12844/Ahmedabad - Puri SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 10m Distance: 1179 km
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# ???
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 08:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 41 halts. 315 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Nagpur Trishatabdi Express/12913
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -20:35+1??10.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  21:11+1221:13+122m??139.052541mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4740.0
#3/--/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)22:00+822:25+1225m??179.075492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#4/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  22:58+1623:00+152m??1121.081513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#5/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  23:14+1923:16+182m??1139.078490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#6/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  23:49+1623:51+162m??1183.051455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4286.0
#7/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  01:33+2001:35+242m??2269.055496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:29193.0
#8/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  05:04+1505:06+162m??2462.069643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#9/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  05:26+1705:28+172m??2485.080733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#10/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  05:45+1905:47+192m??2507.054757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4541.0
#11/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  06:32+1606:34+162m??2548.073478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#12/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  06:49+2006:51+192m??2566.0101411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1526.0
#13/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  07:06+2407:08+242m??2592.048421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1761.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:25+3-??2653.0-315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Ahmedabad - Puri SF Express/12844 - Buffer: 3h 20m
0 intermediate stations11:250.0
#15/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:25+1811:45+1820m??2653.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#16/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  12:29+3212:31+322m??2715.074265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5568.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:26+2813:31+275m??2783.081318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#18/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  14:25+3414:27+342m??2856.082353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#19/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  14:50+3314:52+322m??2888.038314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4830.0
#20/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  15:40+2615:45+275m??2918.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#21/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  15:54+015:56+02m??2927.050311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#22/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)16:30+2916:50+2720m??2955.061296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#23!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  17:43+5317:45+572m??21009.073302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#24!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  18:10+1:0318:12+1:042m??21039.060361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#25!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  18:33+1:0518:35+1:082m??21060.064325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0065.0
#26%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  19:35+1:1319:45+1:2310m??21125.067304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#27%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+1:3920:25+1:4210m??21158.052212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#28%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  20:40+1:4820:42+1:482m??21171.068184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#29%==%NRLRNorla Road  21:02+1:5021:04+1:502m??21194.073248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4150.0
#30/==/MNGDMuniguda  21:45+2:2021:47+2:202m??21244.035360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:3355.0
#31/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  23:20+1:3523:35+1:3615m??21299.075227mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#32/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  00:11-00:13-2m??31344.067122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#33/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  00:36+1:4800:38+1:482m??31369.063139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5255.0
#34/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)01:30+1:4901:55+1:5725m??31424.07066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0069.0
#35/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  02:55+1:5202:57+1:532m??31493.06234mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1173.0
#36/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  04:08+1:3604:10+1:392m??31566.08128mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5575.0
#37/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  05:05+1:5205:10+1:535m??31641.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.0
#38/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  05:25+1:5305:27+1:532m??31662.07235mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#39/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  05:58+1:5306:00+1:522m??31700.07413mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#40/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  06:14+2:0206:16+2:022m??31717.0729mECoR752030, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#41/==/KAPGKalupara Ghat (3 PFs)  06:39+2:1006:41+2:112m??31745.05310mECoRChandeswar, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4943.0
#42/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)07:30+2:0307:50+2:0920m??31788.04725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#43/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  08:25+2:0608:27+2:052m??31815.03510mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#44/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  08:55+2:13-??31832.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.