Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 19:50:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 19:50:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

16209/Σ Puri Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Aug 19 2013 (23:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 0m  15 halts  Distance: 1643 km  1 xfers
#1. 22883/Puri - Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 29h 0m Distance: 1505 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 55m
#2. 56264/Night Queen Passenger
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 04:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 15 halts. 24 intermediate Stations between Puri and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri - Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express/22883
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -15:00+0??10.05314mECoRPuri, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)15:50-616:15+825m??144.07925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:36126.0
#3/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  17:51+2417:53+242m??1170.07635mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#4/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  18:10+2418:15+245m??1191.08226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#5/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  18:46+4518:48+452m??1233.04647mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4232.0
#6/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  19:30+1819:32+182m??1265.08428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#7/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  20:24+2820:26+302m??1338.07734mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5470.0
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:20+3721:25+385m??1408.05666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#9/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:30+4722:50+5520m??1469.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#10/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  23:20+5723:22+572m??1486.04446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2216.0
#11/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  23:44+5923:45+1:001m??1502.08432mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:24117.0
#12/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:09+1:1901:10+1:201m??2619.06317mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#13/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  01:58+1:2102:00+1:212m??2670.05723mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:3489.0
#14/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:34+1:0703:35+1:081m??2759.03818mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3560.0
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)05:10+3905:20+4110m??2819.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#16/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  06:10+1:0106:25+1:0015m??2851.05438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#17/--/NRT•Narasaraopet (3 PFs)•  07:15+1:0607:16+1:061m??2896.06179mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1475.0
#18/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  08:30+5208:31+531m??2971.054150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#19/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  08:58+5108:59+521m??2995.064160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0671.0
#20%--%DMTDiguvametta  10:05+1:0510:06+1:061m??21066.034316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1442.0
#21%==%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  11:20+3511:25+395m??21108.061215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#22%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  12:40+1:0212:45+1:075m??21184.062425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:48112.0
#23%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  14:33+1:2114:35+1:212m??21296.027348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1534.0
#24%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+3915:55+405m??21330.065371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1479.0
#25%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  17:09+1:1317:10+1:151m??21409.036635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:1984.0
#26%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  19:29+1:0019:30+1:011m??21493.025910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#27/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:00+51-??21505.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Night Queen Passenger/56264
0 intermediate stations0.0
#28/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -23:55+15??21505.027904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:167.0
#29/==/NYHNayandahalli (4 PFs)  00:11+2700:12+271m??31512.032815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#30/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  00:21+2500:22+261m??31517.074802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#31/==/HJLHejjala (3 PFs)  00:31+2900:32+291m??31528.055774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#32/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  00:39+2900:41+292m??31535.069724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#33/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  00:54+3300:55+341m??31549.052692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#34/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  01:08+3101:10+312m??31561.059673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#35/==/SETSettihalli (3 PFs)  01:17+3401:18+351m??31568.068675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#36/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  01:28+4201:30+412m??31579.068634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#37/==/HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  01:38+4601:40+472m??31588.022664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#38/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  02:08+3202:10+352m??31598.052673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#39/==/YYeliyur (2 PFs)  02:19+3702:20+371m??31606.059711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#40%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  02:29+4002:30+421m??31615.038735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#41%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  02:44+3902:45+391m??31624.021716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:134.0
#42!%%!%SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  02:58+3403:00+342m??31628.021690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:197.0
#43%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  03:19+2603:20+281m??31635.012720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:408.0
#44%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  04:00+5-??31643.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.