Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 3, 2016 23:12:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 23:12:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
**Demand to RUN this train 03287/ Durg -Patna Spl train regularly.**** Mumbai-Nagpur- Durg(Chhattisgarh) - HATIA- Ranchi- Bokaro- Gaya Patna

16211/Σ Mumbai-Ranchi Gaya-Patna Special ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Aug 20 2013 (12:05AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 10m  17 halts  Distance: 2121 km  1 xfers
#1. 12811/Mumbai LTT - Hatia SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 30m Distance: 1707 km
xfer @ HTE/Hatia  Buffer: 7h 10m
#2. 03287/Durg-Patna Examination Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 10h 30m Distance: 414 km
Departs @ 00:15
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 21:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 17 halts. 181 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Hatia SF Express (PT)/12811
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:15+1??10.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  00:33+700:35+72m??117.04111mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  00:57+2101:00+223m??135.05210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  03:33+2303:35+242m??1167.084564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:27+2404:30+253m??1240.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:40+4106:50+4610m??1424.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:50140.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  08:40+4308:45+425m??1564.045284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4579.0
#8/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  10:30+210:35+75m??1643.074335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1795.0
#9/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  11:52+211:55+53m??1738.045288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4579.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40-514:00+020m??1817.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:45130.0
#11/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+1215:47+132m??1947.069318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:58135.0
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+717:50+85m??11082.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#13/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+1918:35+1810m??11125.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  20:20+1620:35+1615m??11236.079272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:41132.0
#15/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:16+3322:18+332m??11368.060218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:1272.0
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  23:30+3723:32+392m??11440.075236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:21101.0
#17/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+3701:03+3310m??21541.062198mSERRourkela, Odisha
24 intermediate stations02:42166.0
#18/--/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  03:45+32-??21707.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Durg-Patna Examination Special/03287 - Buffer: 7h 10m
0 intermediate stations10:500.0
#19/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  10:50-10:55-5m??21707.028655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#20/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  11:10-11:20-10m??21714.049633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1360.0
#21/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  12:33-12:35-2m??21774.052256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#22/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  13:35-13:40-5m??21826.033245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#23/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  14:08-14:10-2m??21842.052227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#24/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  14:30-14:35-5m??21859.072240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#25/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  14:50-14:52-2m??21877.058281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#26/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  15:20-15:22-2m??21904.038331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1649.0
#27/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  16:38-16:40-2m??21953.057399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#28/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)18:00-18:25-25m??22029.041115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1047.0
#29/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  19:35-19:37-2m??22076.02566mECRJehanabad, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:4845.0
#30/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  21:25--??22121.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site