Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:00:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:00:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative route linking Mumbai with Guwahati via Bhopal, Kanpur, Lucknow, Gorakhpur, Motihari, Muzaffarpur & Katihar Junction. The merits are that the chain links many places of UP & Bihar with Mumbai. Demerit is that the route is a longer one.

16258/Σ Mumbai (LTT) - Guwahati (via GKP-MFP-BJU-KIR) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Aug 24 2013 (10:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 30m  41 halts  Distance: 2867 km  1 xfers
#1. 12542/Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 55m Distance: 1684 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 15654/Amarnath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 45m Distance: 1183 km
Departs @ 11:10
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 23:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 41 halts. 395 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)/12542
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -11:10+1??10.0412mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations02:05102.0
#2/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)13:15+1113:20+95m??1102.048294mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  13:38+1613:40+232m??1116.077590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:00308.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:40+5917:50+1:0310m??1424.039209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:10124.0
#5/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+1221:05+135m??1548.076309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:25183.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:30+1623:35+185m??1731.058328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3592.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:10+3101:15+365m??2823.073497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:00292.0
#8/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:15+5705:27+1:0412m??21115.074 NCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:32114.0
#9%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:59+1:2607:01+1:322m??21229.068139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4248.0
#10%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  07:43+1:3107:45+1:312m??21277.029133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:0058.0
#11/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  09:45+1:0009:55+1:0410m??21335.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#12/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)↵¶11:25+1:4911:50+1:4525m??21407.055126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:15125.0
#13/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  14:05+2:4014:10+2:425m??21532.066110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2089.0
#14/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  15:30+2:5515:35+2:555m??21621.04291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3063.0
#15/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  17:05+2:14-??21684.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Amarnath Express (PT)/15654 - Buffer: 3h 50m
0 intermediate stations20:400.0
#16/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:40+5:1320:55+4:1415m??21684.05284mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4539.0
#17|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction (2 PFs)  21:40+4:2121:45+4:205m??21723.07289mNERDistt: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#18|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  22:07+4:2222:09+4:222m??21749.03799mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0943.0
#19|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  23:18+4:1023:20+4:122m??21792.05594mECR845101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#20|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  00:05+4:3400:10+4:365m??31834.06788mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#21|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  00:43+3:0800:45+3:202m??31870.04979mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#22|--|SGLSagauli Junction (2 PFs)  01:13+3:2301:15+3:262m??31893.06974mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#23|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  01:33+3:3701:38+3:385m??31914.08072mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#24|--|CAAChakia (2 PFs)  02:02+3:5502:04+3:572m??31946.06066mECRChakia, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#25|--|MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  02:26+4:2802:28+4:322m??31968.02361mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:0726.0
#26|--|MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:35+4:4003:40+4:455m??31994.06357mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#27/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  04:30+5:0304:35+5:135m??32046.04751mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#28/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  05:40+5:5005:55+5:5515m??32097.03748mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#29/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  06:20+5:5806:28+5:528m??32112.06947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#30/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  07:03+6:0107:05+6:012m??32152.05944mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#31/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  08:13+6:0908:15+6:092m??32219.03939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5435.0
#32/==/CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  09:09+5:5709:11+5:572m??32254.01838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:1422.0
#33/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  10:25+5:4210:45+5:3720m??32276.06436mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:3097.0
#34%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  12:15+5:4312:20+5:415m??32373.05053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4587.0
#35%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  14:05+5:2514:25+5:1720m??32460.049114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2065.0
#36!%%!%DQGDhupguri (2 PFs)  15:45+5:5415:50+5:535m??32525.04577mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#37!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  17:10+5:4017:15+5:405m??32585.05648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#38%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  17:35+5:4917:40+5:545m??32604.05348mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations02:00107.0
#39%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:40+5:5819:50+5:5810m??32711.05459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations02:01109.0
#40%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  21:51+5:5122:01+5:4610m??32820.03758mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0741.0
#41%==%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  23:08+5:1123:10+5:162m??32861.01352mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:306.0
#42%==%GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  23:40+5:16-??32867.0-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site