Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 25, 2017 05:00:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 25, 2017 05:00:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
5 days a week via hyderabad

16298/Σ YPR-KCG-CSTM ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SING IS KING*^~  Aug 27 2013 (23:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 10m  27 halts  Distance: 3167 km  1 xfers
#1. 12649/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 20m Distance: 624 km
xfer @ KCG/Hyderabad Kacheguda  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 17058/Devagiri Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 45m Distance: 878 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 6
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 07:10 +3 nights
Platform# 10
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/12649
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:00+11610.070919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
21 intermediate stations02:40187.0
#2/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:40+3100:45+345m12187.054371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:40146.0
#3|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)03:25+5603:25+550m02333.054425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#4|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  04:25+4104:27+412m22387.061293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:53237.0
#5/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  08:20+2108:30+3310m02624.067493mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Devagiri Express (PT)/17058
239 intermediate stations-8:-301665.0
#6/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -12:25+0932289.055539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
10 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#7!==!BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  12:40+1312:41+141m232303.0100596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:3558.0
#8|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  13:16+3413:17+341m132361.083539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#9|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  13:24+3913:25+391m132371.042556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#10|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  14:03+2714:05+272m132398.057524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  15:00+2315:05+245m332450.059385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#12|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  15:35+2115:37+212m232479.065345mSCRDist Adilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#13|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  15:46+2415:47+301m032489.054354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#14|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  16:20+2816:21+291m132518.025384mSCRHuzur Sahib Nanded, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4720.0
#15|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:08+1517:10+192m032538.027378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#16!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  18:00+718:05+285m132561.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#17!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  18:40+3518:45+435m032591.043383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#18!==!PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  19:25+3519:30+365m132619.069411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#19|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  19:54+3719:55+401m032647.037422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#20|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  20:19+3520:20+361m132662.056436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#21|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  20:49+3220:50+341m032689.036465mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#22|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  22:05+622:07+142m232734.052502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1363.0
#23|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  23:20+123:25+145m232797.084558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#24|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  23:49+3123:50+331m032830.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#25|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  00:19+2800:20+281m042857.038547mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2051.0
#26/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)01:40+401:50+2810m542908.064582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#27/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  02:13+3002:15+292m042933.072595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4048.0
#28/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  02:55+2603:00+255m342981.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#29/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  03:08+2403:10+242m242987.045560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0045.0
#30/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  04:10+604:15+105m043032.053590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:3282.0
#31/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:47+2905:50+263m643114.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#32/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  06:13+006:15+12m643134.06611mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#33/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:37+5306:40+523m643158.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#34/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  07:10+10-1043167.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site