Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:19:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:19:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- DHANBAD [Change Train HERE] -Bokaro- Ranchi- Raipur- Secunderabad (just 9 KM from Hyderabad).

16378/Σ Gaya-Hyderabad "Bodhgaya-Telangana" (via Dhanbad) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 03 2013 (00:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 10m  22 halts  Distance: 2702 km  1 xfers
#1. 12320/Agra Cantt - Kolkata SF Express
Travel Time: 19h 35m Distance: 1158 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 3h 43m
#2. 17008/Darbhanga - Secunderabad Express (PT) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 29h 52m Distance: 1544 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# ???
Agra Cantt./AGC
Arrives @ 22:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 22 halts. 314 intermediate Stations between Agra Cantt. and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Agra Cantt - Kolkata SF Express/12320
#1/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -17:00+1:14??10.059172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  17:55+2:1218:05+2:0810m??154.053182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:00105.0
#3|--|KSJKasganj Junction (6 PFs)  20:05+1:1420:15+1:2110m??1159.061174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:45107.0
#4|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  22:00+1:2122:10+1:1710m??1266.048151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:55140.0
#5/--/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:05+1:2401:20+1:1915m??2406.067129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations05:10347.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)06:30+2:2206:50+2:2520m??2753.07484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:46206.0
#7/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  09:36+2:3509:41+2:355m??2959.069115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
38 intermediate stations02:54199.0
#8/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  12:35+2:2512:45+2:2310m??21158.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Darbhanga - Secunderabad Express (PT)/17008 - Buffer: 3h 43m
0 intermediate stations03:280.0
#9/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:13+4616:18+515m??21158.022236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:1749.0
#10/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:35+2218:45+2310m??21207.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#11/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:48+1619:50+192m??21260.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#12/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10+1821:25+1915m??21320.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10171.0
#13/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+3600:45+4010m??31491.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#14/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+4102:20+455m??31592.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+3705:40+5115m??31796.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#16/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+5707:25+5710m??31907.043296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#17|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+4208:30+465m??31950.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25135.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)10:55+4511:15+1:0020m??32085.064318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:55250.0
#19/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  15:10+3915:30+3420m??32335.095185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4470.0
#20/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  16:14+1:0816:15+1:091m??32405.081184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4359.0
#21/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  16:58+1:2217:00+1:212m??32464.059159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#22/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  17:14+1:2317:15+1:251m??32477.038170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:2593.0
#23/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  19:40+5019:41+531m??32570.053290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:29132.0
#24/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  22:10+33-??32702.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.