Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 12:58:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 12:58:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Siwan- Chhapra- Hajipur- Muzaffarpur - BARAUNI (CHANGE Train HERE ) -Jhajha- Dhanbad- Bokaro- RANCHI- Raipur- Nagpur- Secunderabad [is JUST 10 Km from HYDERABAD ]

16433/Σ Chhapra-Hajipur-Muzaffarpur to Hyderabad [Bihar to Andhra] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 08 2013 (17:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 20m  29 halts  Distance: 2317 km  1 xfers
#1. 13508/Gorakhpur - Asansol Express
Travel Time: 9h 0m Distance: 396 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 17006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 37h 40m Distance: 1921 km
Departs @ 20:55
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 23:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 29 halts. 377 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gorakhpur - Asansol Express/13508
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:55+21??10.06984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#2/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  21:38+4621:40+492m??149.05079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#3/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  22:05+4422:10+445m??170.04975mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#4/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  23:10+2923:15+305m??1119.04169mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3061.0
#5/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+1100:55+1910m??2180.04958mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1359.0
#6/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  02:08+1802:10+232m??2239.03155mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:4554.0
#7/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:55+904:00+135m??2293.07057mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#8/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  04:45+4204:50+425m??2345.04751mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#9/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  05:55+1:2406:15+1:1320m??2396.02648mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express/17006 - Buffer: 3h 40m
0 intermediate stations03:000.0
#10/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)09:15+3909:35+4720m??2396.03248mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:5592.0
#11/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  12:30+4812:35+1:135m??2488.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#12/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:07+1:2913:12+1:285m??2533.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#13/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  13:37+1:2413:42+1:365m??2562.077254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4456.0
#14/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  14:26+1:4814:28+1:482m??2618.036182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4563.0
#15/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:13+1:2916:18+1:325m??2681.022236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:1750.0
#16/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:35+5718:45+5710m??2731.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0352.0
#17/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:48+4919:50+532m??2783.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#18/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10+4821:25+5015m??2843.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10172.0
#19/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+5300:45+5510m??31015.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#20/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+5302:20+545m??31116.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+4805:40+5515m??31320.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#22/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+1:0207:25+1:0410m??31431.037296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#23/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+4208:30+445m??31468.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25135.0
#24/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+5310:57+1:042m??31603.048318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:43130.0
#25/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+4413:50+4410m??31733.082315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:23195.0
#26/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  16:13+4916:16+483m??31928.019194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4413.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+3117:15+3315m??31941.095185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4470.0
#28/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  17:59+1:0118:00+1:021m??32011.080184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4459.0
#29/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  18:44+1:0918:45+1:091m??32070.075159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:25106.0
#30/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  20:10+1:4620:12+1:462m??32176.053290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:28132.0
#31/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:40+2:1122:50+2:0910m??32308.022539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:259.0
#32/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  23:15+40-??32317.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.