Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Oct 25, 2016 13:59:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 25, 2016 13:59:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Danapur- Bihta- Allahabad (Catch 12540 train here)- Nagpur- Vijayawada- Katpadi- Yesvantpur Bangalore.

16442/Σ Patna- Allahabad- Bangalore "Nalanda Patliputra Exp" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Sep 08 2013 (9:27PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 30m  16 halts  Distance: 2725 km  1 xfers
#1. 12401/Magadh Express
Travel Time: 8h 30m Distance: 429 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12540/Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express
Travel Time: 39h 0m Distance: 2296 km
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 16:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 16 halts. 350 intermediate Stations between Islampur and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Magadh Express/12401
#1|--|IPR»Islampur (3 PFs)»  -16:10+2:45??10.05868mECRIslampur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#2|--|EKREkangarsarai (1 PFs)  16:20-16:21-1m??110.05863mECREkangar Sarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#3|--|HILHilsa (2 PFs)  16:33+2:5616:34+2:581m??121.03558mECRHilsa (Nalanda) - 801302, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#4|--|DNWHDaniyawan Bazar Halt (1 PFs)  16:57-16:58-1m??135.04053mECRDaniawan (Nalanda) - 801304, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:128.0
#5|--|FUTFatuha Junction (6 PFs)  17:10+3:0017:12+3:042m??143.06753mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#6/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  17:23+3:1517:24+3:171m??155.03658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#7/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  17:36+3:2017:38+3:202m??162.02255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#8/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  17:45+3:2418:10+3:3025m??165.03357mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#9/==/PWSPhulwari Sharif (3 PFs)  18:21+3:3618:22+3:321m??171.02858mECR801505, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#10/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  18:30+3:3418:32+3:352m??174.08759mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#11/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  18:44+3:3818:45+3:421m??192.06963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#12/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  19:04+3:4619:06+3:482m??1114.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#13/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  19:20+3:5219:21+3:571m??1135.08867mECRBehea, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#14/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  19:42+4:0419:43+4:051m??1166.06170mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#15/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  19:59+4:0820:01+4:102m??1182.07867mECRBuxar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#16/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:29+4:1320:31+4:132m??1218.08173mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#17/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  20:41+4:1720:42+4:181m??1232.03176mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2544.0
#18/==/MGS•Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)•  22:07+3:3722:17+3:4010m??1276.07484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5163.0
#19/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  23:08+4:0323:10+4:092m??1339.04487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#20/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  23:20+4:1123:22+4:152m??1347.06386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1882.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:40+4:3800:45+4:425m??2429.075100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express/12540 - Buffer: 1h 0m
0 intermediate stations00:300.0
#22%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:15+3201:40+3425m??2429.055100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:48100.0
#23%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  03:28+4103:30+412m??2529.058250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2077.0
#24%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:50+3305:00+3410m??2606.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:15190.0
#25%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)07:15+1:1807:25+1:2410m??2796.053417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:35245.0
#26%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:00+3012:10+3410m??21041.066329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:30297.0
#27/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)16:40+4116:50+4510m??21338.069315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:00208.0
#28/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)19:50+2720:00+2710m??21546.077185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:10244.0
#29/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:10+1:0823:12+1:102m??21790.057271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:38207.0
#30/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:50+4103:00+4210m??31997.06026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:15377.0
#31/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+1809:20+225m??32374.058115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:58115.0
#32/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  11:18+1811:20+172m??32489.048215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:4584.0
#33/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+1813:10+265m??32573.077404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5875.0
#34/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  14:08+4814:10+512m??32648.031813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:3077.0
#35/--/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  16:40+25-??32725.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site