Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:29:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:29:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

16478/Σ Sampark East Coast Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Sep 12 2013 (1:53PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 5m  40 halts  Distance: 4083 km  1 xfers
#1. 12450/Goa Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 27m Distance: 251 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 2h 3m
#2. 12808/Samata Express
Travel Time: 33h 35m Distance: 1922 km
Departs @ 02:05
Platform# 5
Chandigarh Junction/CDG
Arrives @ 18:10 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chandigarh Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Goa Sampark Kranti Express (PT)/12450
#1%==%CDG»Chandigarh Junction (6 PFs)»  -02:05+8510.060334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#2/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  02:50-203:00+010m1145.089276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:14109.0
#3/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  04:14+1804:16+182m21154.052235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
18 intermediate stations01:4490.0
#4/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  06:00+1106:15+1415m61244.026216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:177.0
#5/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  06:32+2906:42+2010m61251.071210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Samata Express/12808
265 intermediate stations17:181910.0
#6/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -08:35+1532161.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#7/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:18+1110:20+132m132295.088182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#8/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  10:54+1710:56+172m232345.017171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#9/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:10+1511:15+145m132349.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#10/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+1513:05+165m132467.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#11/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  14:30+3214:40+3410m132564.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0291.0
#12/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  15:42+4415:44+442m232655.050373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1662.0
#13/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+3217:05+325m232717.072413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55139.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:00+4019:05+405m132856.050497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5092.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:55+3221:00+365m232948.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1485.0
#16/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)22:14+4022:15+391m033033.070477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#17/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)22:26+4922:27+491m033046.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#18/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:33+5122:35+522m133054.076643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#19/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  23:11+5223:13+512m033100.059757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:27145.0
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:40+2602:05+2625m443245.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#21/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  02:49+4202:51+422m043308.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#22/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+4203:07+422m043326.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#23/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+3703:53+372m443375.081318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#24/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  04:47+4004:49+402m143448.085353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#25/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  05:11+3805:13+372m043480.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#26/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+2906:05+305m343510.065300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#27/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)06:45+2607:20+2835m543553.055296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#28!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  08:18+5208:20+562m043607.073302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#29!==!BGBRBagbahra  08:45+1:0408:47+1:052m043638.038361mECoRBagbahra, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#30!==!KRARKhariar Road  09:20+5509:22+572m043659.062325mECoRJonk, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#31!==!HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  10:02+5410:04+552m043700.066337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#32!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  10:25+1:0010:35+1:0210m043723.056304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3532.0
#33!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  11:10+1:1011:20+1:1210m043755.056210mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#34%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  11:35+1:1211:37+1:122m143769.065184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#35%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  11:52+1:1011:54+1:102m043785.044233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#36%==%NRLRNorla Road  12:03+1:0912:05+1:092m043792.060248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#37/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  12:30+1:0312:32+1:022m043817.054373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#38/==/MNGDMuniguda  13:00+5413:02+542m043842.041359mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5336.0
#39|--|THVTherubali  13:55+3213:57+332m043878.051269mECoRRayagada, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#40/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  14:08+5214:10+532m043887.037253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#41/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  14:25+3914:40+4315m043897.075227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#42/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  15:16-15:18-2m043942.022122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#43/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  15:23+4515:25+452m043944.048124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#44/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  15:55+4215:57+422m243967.061139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#45/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:50+3916:55+425m244022.07466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#46/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  17:38+2917:40+292m244075.01626mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:308.0
#47/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  18:10+28-544083.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site