Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 16:21:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 16:21:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- KANPUR- Jhansi- Bhopal- Nagpur- Secunderabad (/ Hyderabad) - Yesvantpur (/ Bangalore).

16490/Σ Gaya- KANPUR- Hyderabad- Bangalore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 12 2013 (22:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 30m  41 halts  Distance: 3177 km  1 xfers
#1. 12323/Howrah - Anand Vihar (T) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 35m Distance: 1011 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 2h 57m
#2. 12591/Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 38h 58m Distance: 2166 km
Departs @ 18:50
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 04:20 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 41 halts. 367 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Anand Vihar (T) SF Express (PT)/12323
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -18:50+12??10.08410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
61 intermediate stations02:23200.0
#2/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  21:13+3021:18+305m??1200.043114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:2259.0
#3/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  22:40+2222:50+2210m??1259.073236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
24 intermediate stations01:41123.0
#4/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:31+2000:33+232m??2382.050399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3276.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  02:05+1402:10+185m??2458.069115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations03:00206.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+1205:20+2110m??2664.06184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:30152.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:50+1:4707:55+1:525m??2816.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  10:25+2:4910:35+2:5610m??21011.066129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/12591 - Buffer: 2h 57m
0 intermediate stations02:420.0
#9/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  13:17+1:4513:22+1:495m??21011.064129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5559.0
#10/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  14:17+2:3714:19+2:382m??21070.074133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#11/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  14:58+2:5315:00+2:582m??21118.065139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:45113.0
#12%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  16:45+3:1016:55+3:1810m??21231.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1291.0
#13/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  18:07+3:2418:09+3:242m??21322.065373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:06201.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:15+3:3121:20+3:325m??21523.055497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+3:2923:05+3:385m??21615.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0271.0
#16/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  00:07+3:4300:09+3:432m??31686.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#17/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  00:53+3:4100:55+3:422m??31722.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#18/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  01:19+3:4701:22+3:463m??31745.069733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5564.0
#19/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  02:17+3:5402:19+3:532m??31809.069478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:31104.0
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  03:50+4:0204:00+4:0310m??31913.079315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#21/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  04:58+4:1905:00+4:192m??31989.052279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#22/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  05:38+4:1405:40+4:152m??32022.054229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3586.0
#23/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  07:15+3:4807:17+3:472m??32108.08194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:4314.0
#24/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  09:00+2:2709:10+2:2710m??32122.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#25/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:58+2:4810:00+2:472m??32191.066184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#26/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  10:35+2:4810:37+2:482m??32230.084204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#27/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:51+2:4810:53+2:482m??32250.092159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#28/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  11:02+2:5311:04+2:532m??32264.069170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:2192.0
#29/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  12:25+3:0812:27+3:102m??32356.048290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:43132.0
#30/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)15:10+2:3715:20+2:5210m??32488.023539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:135.0
#31/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  15:33-15:35-2m??32493.068530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
27 intermediate stations02:25164.0
#32/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)T18:00-18:05-5m??32657.042428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:03121.0
#33/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  20:08+3:0320:10+3:042m??32778.061407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0870.0
#34/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  21:18+3:0221:20+3:022m??32848.057421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#35/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  22:15+2:5822:20+3:115m??32900.049455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2868.0
#36%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  23:48+3:0523:50+3:042m??32968.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#37%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:55+2:1501:00+2:135m??43001.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1880.0
#38%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  02:18+2:4502:20+2:442m??43081.048635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0096.0
#39/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  04:20+2:45-??43177.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.