Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:42:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:42:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Only on Thursday. SF

16622/Σ Malda-Bhavnagar(via Ahmedabad) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by PrakAsh*^~  Sep 23 2013 (1:01PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 45m  30 halts  Distance: 2989 km  1 xfers
#1. 13418/Malda Town - Digha Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 284 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 4h 35m
#2. 12942/Parasnath SF Express
Travel Time: 39h 45m Distance: 2322 km
Departs @ 07:50
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 11:35 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Bhavnagar Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - Digha Express/13418
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -07:50+0010.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  08:22+608:24+62m1135.04930mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#3%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  09:08+409:09+61m2171.05437mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5953.0
#4/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  10:08+410:13+45m11124.03641mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:50101.0
#5/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  13:03+013:05+02m51225.03485mERAndal, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#6/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)↵¶13:35+014:00+225m01242.03477mER713201, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#7/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  14:30+014:30+00m51259.03485mERAndal, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#8/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  15:15-1815:30+015m31284.042114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
Parasnath SF Express/12942
61 intermediate stations08:30383.0
#9/==/ASN»Asansol Junction (7 PFs)»  -19:50+1:0662667.066114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#10/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  20:43+1:1920:53+1:1810m22725.064236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#11/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  21:38+1:1721:39+1:201m02773.092281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:4976.0
#12/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:28+1:2922:30+1:292m02849.059399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1876.0
#13/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:48+1:3323:53+1:375m02925.084115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4968.0
#14/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)00:42+1:4600:44+1:462m03993.0124104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0817.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  00:52+2:0100:54+2:012m231010.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#16/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:08+2:0701:09+2:081m231028.084110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#17/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:43+2:1001:44+2:111m031075.03880mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2655.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:10+1:1803:20+1:2510m031130.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#19/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+3:1805:35+3:205m231282.080100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25195.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:00+4:0908:15+4:0515m231477.069129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:20231.0
#21/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+4:2311:40+4:255m031708.031166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#22/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:25+4:3012:30+4:355m131731.050169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:32127.0
#23/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  15:02+4:3115:04+4:312m031858.068241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#24/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  15:34+4:3215:35+4:431m231893.085270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#25/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+4:5416:25+4:525m031956.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#26/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+5:0217:50+5:0710m232064.068256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0472.0
#27/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  18:54+4:5018:55+4:511m132136.077359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#28/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  19:17+4:4419:18+4:461m032165.053383mWCRBhawani Mandi, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:22125.0
#29/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+4:3521:42+4:372m032290.052469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#30/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+4:3122:40+4:3310m432331.079495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:26114.0
#31/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  00:06+4:4100:07+4:431m242445.064314mWRDahod, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:17146.0
#32/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)02:24+4:3502:49+4:3425m742591.06337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5255.0
#33/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  03:41+5:0103:42+5:011m042646.03737mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1345.0
#34/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:55+4:2905:10+4:2415m342691.03551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:5166.0
#35|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  07:01+3:5207:02+3:531m042757.05529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1468.0
#36|--|JVNJorawarnagar Junction (1 PFs)  08:16-08:17-1m142825.07570mWRSurendra Nagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#37|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+3:5309:17+4:002m042897.07197mWRBotad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3643.0
#38|--|DLJDhola Junction (3 PFs)  09:53+3:5809:59+3:546m042940.06437mWRDhola, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#39|--|SGDSongadh (1 PFs)  10:19+4:0110:20+4:021m142961.02238mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:1528.0
#40|--|BVC•Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)•  11:35+3:13-042989.0-11mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site