Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 3, 2016 23:14:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 23:14:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from BIDR to NZM

16752/Σ Bidar Hazrat Nizamuddin Bi-Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Oct 06 2013 (6:50PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 40m  28 halts  Distance: 2054 km  1 xfers
#1. 17002/Secunderabad - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Travel Time: 14h 45m Distance: 693 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 12779/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 0m Distance: 1278 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# 6
S    F 
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 06:20 +3 nights
Platform# 6
 M W   
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Sainagar Shirdi Express/17002
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -16:40+4610.018539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:165.0
#2/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  16:56+016:58+02m215.033529mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#3/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  17:31+717:32+91m1123.056563mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#4/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  17:54+917:55+91m2144.087574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#5/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+2118:20+205m2173.066631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.0
#6|--|ZBZahirabad (1 PFs)  19:14+2719:15+271m11132.044634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4332.0
#7|--|BIDRBidar (3 PFs)  19:58+1220:00+142m01164.058674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#8|--|BHLKBhalki  20:39+920:40+111m01201.066607mSCRBhalki ph.no 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3943.0
#9|--|UDGRUdgir (1 PFs)  21:19+1021:20+111m11244.058646mSCRUdgir ph.no 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#10|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:54+921:55+111m21277.038648mSCRLatur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4063.0
#11|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath (3 PFs)23:35-300:15+140m01340.074461mSCRParli-Vaijnath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#12|--|GNHGangakher (2 PFs)  00:39+1300:40+191m02370.051381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#13|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)01:20+1201:30+3710m22404.069411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#14|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  01:54+4001:55+411m02432.064422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#15|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:09+4502:10+451m12447.048436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3427.0
#16|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  02:44+3402:45+361m02474.067465mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#17|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  03:25+3903:27+432m02519.043502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2862.0
#18|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  04:55+905:00+155m02581.070558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#19|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  05:29+1705:30+171m02615.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#20|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  05:59+2406:00+241m02642.042547mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#21|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  06:40+1106:45+115m02670.034589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#22/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:25-207:30+55m52693.053582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Goa Express (PT)/12779 - Buffer: 6m
127 intermediate stations02:4583.0
#23/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+1810:20+285m43776.089582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:48160.0
#24/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:08+3712:10+382m33936.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  12:40+3412:55+3615m03960.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:00124.0
#26/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  14:55+1215:00+145m331084.073309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#27/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+2117:35+255m131267.048329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5592.0
#28/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:30+2119:40+2310m331359.070497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:10292.0
#29/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  23:50+3223:58+378m531651.081259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1297.0
#30/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:10+4401:15+435m141748.067213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#31/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:00+5803:05+1:015m341866.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#32/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+5904:02+1:022m241920.058182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:18134.0
#33/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  06:20+46-642054.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site