Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:49:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:49:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from BIDR to NZM

16754/Σ Bidar Hazrat Nizamuddin Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Oct 06 2013 (18:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 50m  27 halts  Distance: 2322 km  1 xfers
#1. 17208/Vijayawada - Sainagar Shirdi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 55m Distance: 1044 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 12779/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 0m Distance: 1278 km
Departs @ 10:30
Platform# ???
Vijayawada Junction/BZA
Arrives @ 06:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 27 halts. 296 intermediate Stations between Vijayawada Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vijayawada - Sainagar Shirdi Express (PT)/17208
#1/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -10:30+0??10.06826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#2/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  11:19+1411:20+141m??155.013461mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2045.0
#3/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  11:40+2911:42+292m??1100.047118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#4/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  12:11+2012:12+201m??1123.078154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#5/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  12:31+2312:32+291m??1148.062198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#6/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  13:30+2013:32+242m??1208.034271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:50+2713:52+302m??1218.052290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#8/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:25+1916:40+2915m??1350.018539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:165.0
#9/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  16:56-16:58-2m??1355.033530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#10/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  17:31+2717:32+271m??1373.056561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#11/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  17:54+3017:55+301m??1393.085574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#12/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+3918:20+435m??1422.066631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.0
#13|--|ZBZahirabad (1 PFs)  19:14+5219:15+531m??1481.043634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4432.0
#14|--|BIDRBidar (3 PFs)  19:59+3520:00+381m??1513.058674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#15|--|BHLKBhalki  20:39+3920:40+391m??1550.066607mSCRBhalki 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3944.0
#16|--|UDGRUdgir (1 PFs)  21:19+3321:20+331m??1594.058646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#17|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:54+2521:55+251m??1626.029648mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:1064.0
#18|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath (3 PFs)00:05-2000:15+410m??2690.074461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#19|--|GNHGangakher (2 PFs)  00:39+2000:40+311m??2719.051381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#20|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)01:20+3901:30+1:0410m??2753.069411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#21|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  01:54+1:0701:55+1:081m??2781.064422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#22|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:09+1:1102:10+1:111m??2796.048436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3427.0
#23|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  02:44+1:0202:45+1:041m??2823.067465mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#24|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  03:25+1:0003:27+1:012m??2868.043502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2863.0
#25|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  04:55+2805:00+325m??2931.081558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#26|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  05:25+3805:30+355m??2964.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#27|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  05:59+3606:00+361m??2991.042547mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#28|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  06:40+2006:45+205m??21020.040589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3422.0
#29/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:19+807:19+120m??21042.040582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:062.0
#30/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:25+807:30+125m??21044.053582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Goa Express (PT)/12779 - Buffer: 2h 55m
0 intermediate stations02:450.0
#31/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+3310:20+395m??21044.089582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:48160.0
#32/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:08+4612:10+462m??21204.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#33/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  12:40+4112:55+3715m??21228.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:00124.0
#34/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  14:55+1515:00+185m??21352.073309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#35/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+3017:35+335m??21535.048328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5592.0
#36/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:30+2619:40+2710m??21627.070497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:10292.0
#37/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:50+3123:58+358m??21919.081259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1297.0
#38/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:10+5001:15+525m??32016.067213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#39/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:00+4303:05+465m??32134.059172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#40/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+4704:02+502m??32188.058182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:18134.0
#41/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  06:20+27-??32322.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.