Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 18:03:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 18:03:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Pune, Sur, Gdg

16798/Σ Mumbai Hubli Weekly Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SWR 6th cleanest zone in IR~  Oct 09 2013 (14:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 810 km  2 xfers
#1. 16351/Mumbai CST - Nagercoil Balaji Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 452 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 57129/Vijayapur-Bolarum Passenger
Travel Time: 20m Distance: 15 km
xfer @ HG/Hotgi Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#3. 17320/Secunderabad - Hubballi Express (via Vijayapura)
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 343 km
Departs @ 12:10
Platform# ???
  T   S
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 07:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
S  W   
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL

2 xfers. 20 halts. 103 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Hubballi Junction (Hubli)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CST - Nagercoil Balaji Express (PT)/16351
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -12:10+22??10.06814mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:089.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  12:18+2912:20+292m??19.0667mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  12:42+3012:45+293m??133.07311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2119.0
#4 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  13:06+3513:08+392m??152.07010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#5/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)13:48+4713:50+512m??199.03555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.0
#6/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)14:38+4314:40+422m??1126.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#7/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  15:45+4515:50+535m??1190.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#8/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:00+5517:05+1:135m??1265.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:53108.0
#9!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:58+1:1819:00+1:222m??1373.063516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#10|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:15+1:1420:25+1:1810m??1452.055461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Vijayapur-Bolarum Passenger/57129 - Buffer: 1h 0m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
#11|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)↵¶21:00+3921:15+1:0015m??1452.042461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#12|==|TKWDTikekarwadi (2 PFs)  21:25+1:0321:26+1:041m??1459.054476mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  21:35+1:0521:37+1:082m??1467.056473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Secunderabad - Hubballi Express (via Vijayapura)/17320 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations01:230.0
#14|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)23:00-323:10+1210m??1467.060473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#15!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  23:54+2423:55+241m??1511.047490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#16!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  01:00+2301:10+2810m??2562.046598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5844.0
#17|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  02:08+3202:10+322m??2606.056578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#18|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  02:29+3902:30+401m??2624.056524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#19|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  03:08+4103:10+432m??2659.041542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3926.0
#20|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  03:49+3003:50+321m??2685.060586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#21|--|HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  04:09+3604:10+371m??2704.029543mSWRBadami Rd, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:4049.0
#22|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)05:50-606:00+1510m??2753.071654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#23!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  06:19+2406:20+291m??2775.030635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1035.0
#24|==|UBL•Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)•  07:30+4-??2810.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.