Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 18, 2017 13:46:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 18, 2017 13:46:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Gwd, Kcg, Ngp, Ujn

16815/Σ Raichur Jaipur Bi-Weekly Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mangaluru deserves to be division~  Oct 10 2013 (22:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 15m  42 halts  Distance: 1912 km  1 xfers
#1. 77694/Raichur - Kacheguda DEMU
Travel Time: 6h 0m Distance: 238 km
xfer @ KCG/Hyderabad Kacheguda  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 12975/Mysuru - Jaipur SF Express
Travel Time: 28h 5m Distance: 1674 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# 0
   W F 
Raichur Junction/RC
Arrives @ 06:15 +3 nights
Platform# 3
 M    S
Jaipur Junction/JP

1 xfers. 42 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Raichur Junction and Jaipur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Raichur - Kacheguda DEMU/77694
#1|--|RC»Raichur Junction (3 PFs)»  -17:00+1010.037406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#2|--|CDBHChandrabanda Halt (1 PFs)  17:25-17:26-1m1115.051384mSCRUnnamed Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#3|--|PASRPanduranga Swamy Road (1 PFs)  17:43+617:44+91m1130.045389mSCRMahabub Nagar Dist, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#4|--|PJPRPriyadarshini Jurala Project Road (1 PFs)  18:00-18:01-1m1142.019359mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:4815.0
#5|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  18:49-518:50+141m0157.053328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#6|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  19:04+1419:05+251m0169.063308mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#7|--|WPRWanaparti Road (2 PFs)  19:14+2919:15+441m0179.092328mSCRWanparti Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#8|--|KQQKaukuntla (1 PFs)  19:27+4819:28+551m1197.0106373mSCR, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0611.0
#9|--|DKCDevarkadra (2 PFs)  19:34+1:0019:35+1:061m11108.0106388mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#10|--|MQNManyamkonda (1 PFs)  19:41+1:1219:42+1:211m11118.047422mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#11!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  20:00+1:1820:02+1:292m01132.099515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#12!==!DTPDivitipalli (2 PFs)  20:08+1:3320:09+1:361m01142.058515mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#13!==!JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  20:17+1:3920:18+1:471m01150.076543mSCR509301, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#14!==!GLYGollapalli (1 PFs)  20:24+1:4720:25+1:541m11158.0102555mSCR, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#15!==!BABRBalanagar (3 PFs)  20:34+1:5520:35+2:021m01173.034566mSCR, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#16!==!SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  20:59+1:5521:00+1:591m01186.064651mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#17!==!TMXTimmapur (2 PFs)  21:14+2:0021:15+2:061m01201.052579mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#18!==!URUmdanagar (3 PFs)  21:34+1:5321:35+1:581m01218.043581mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#19!==!BDVLBudvel (2 PFs)  21:44+1:5521:45+1:581m01224.028557mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:147.0
#20/==/FMFalaknuma (3 PFs)  21:59+1:1522:00+1:151m01231.07522mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:007.0
#21/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  23:00+40-01238.0-493mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Mysuru - Jaipur SF Express/12975 - Buffer: 12m
124 intermediate stations02:000.0
#22/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  02:00-402:10+4110m03238.064493mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:10138.0
#23/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+1504:22+162m13376.096291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:07107.0
#24/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  05:29+4305:30+431m13483.049159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#25/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  05:54+3105:55+311m13502.080204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#26/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  06:24+2706:25+271m13541.049184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2570.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  07:50+908:00+1110m43611.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#28/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  08:19+1008:20+111m13624.081194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0386.0
#29/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  09:23+1509:24+161m13710.057229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#30/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  09:59+1310:00+141m03743.070279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0576.0
#31/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:05+2111:15+2210m13819.076317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:22105.0
#32/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  12:37+2012:38+211m23924.060478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2686.0
#33/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:04+1414:05+161m031010.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:50106.0
#34/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  15:55+1416:00+165m131116.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#35/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  16:18+2216:20+222m131134.064309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#36/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  17:23+2917:25+302m331202.012496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.0
#37/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:55+1818:05+1910m231208.021497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2911.0
#38/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  18:34+2318:36+242m131219.085524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#39/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  18:56+2918:58+282m131247.069502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#40/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  19:34+2319:36+232m031289.072455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3643.0
#41/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  20:12+2120:14+212m031332.051490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1160.0
#42/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  21:25+121:35+710m631392.048493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1055.0
#43/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)22:45-623:10+625m231447.089469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#44/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)  23:37+1423:38+151m231487.084446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#45/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  00:15+1600:16+171m041539.087465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#46/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  00:39+1700:40+181m041572.093383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:05101.0
#47/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  01:45+3301:55+3410m141673.062256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:45108.0
#48/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)03:40+1304:00+820m041781.071265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:45124.0
#49|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  05:45+905:46+231m141905.015403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.0
#50|--|JP•Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)•  06:15+14-341912.0-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site