Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 16:16:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 16:16:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
An chain via Kalyan with same journey timings.. But involves two day travel. Demerits: tickets are not that easy

16874/Σ Aurangabad Coimbatore alternate chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hercule Poirot  Oct 13 2013 (15:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 15m  9 halts  Distance: 2677 km  2 xfers
#1. 12072/Jalna - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 27m Distance: 317 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 1h 41m
#2. 16351/Mumbai-Nagercoil Balaji Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 7m Distance: 1157 km
xfer @ AJJ/Arakkonam Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#3. 12679/Chennai Central-Coimbatore Intercity Express
Travel Time: 6h 55m Distance: 426 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 1
 M   F 
Arrives @ 22:15 +3 nights
Platform# 5
 M  T  
Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE

2 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Aurangabad and Coimbatore Main Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jalna - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express/12072 - Buffer: 12m
#1|--|AWB»Aurangabad (5 PFs)»  05:55-606:00+25m110.061558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:50112.0
#2/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:50-307:55+95m11112.080582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#3/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  08:50+1208:55+115m21185.052564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:32132.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:27+2811:30+253m61317.07110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Mumbai-Nagercoil Balaji Express (PT)/16351 - Buffer: 3m
51 intermediate stations01:3645.0
#5/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  13:06+1713:08+202m52362.07010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.0
#6/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)13:48+2613:50+302m12408.03557mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#7/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)14:38+2114:40+212m12436.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#8/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  15:45+3015:50+365m62500.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#9/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  17:00+4117:05+435m52575.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:53108.0
#10!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:58+4319:00+452m32683.063515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#11|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:15+4320:25+4610m32762.053461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3787.0
#12!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)22:02-22:04-2m02849.067445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#13!==!GR•Gulbarga (4 PFs)•  22:28+2522:30+252m12875.053458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#14%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  23:00+1523:02+152m02902.047404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#15%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  23:15+1423:20+205m22912.071432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#16/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:53+3423:55+332m12951.078370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#17%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  00:48+3800:50+432m131020.043406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:3869.0
#18%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  02:28+1:1602:30+1:162m131089.037421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#19/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  03:55+4204:00+515m531141.052454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#20/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  04:33+5604:35+1:002m231170.067370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#21/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  05:18+1:0605:20+1:062m131218.044242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#22/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  05:58+5306:00+1:022m031246.066226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3640.0
#23/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  06:36+1:0106:38+1:012m031286.059170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#24/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  07:18+5707:20+592m131325.049144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0351.0
#25/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  08:23+4308:25+432m031376.088145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#26/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  08:48+5308:50+532m031410.022198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:5041.0
#27/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  10:40+210:50+1910m031451.056115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#28/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  11:48+1611:50+162m331504.03588mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#29/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  12:15+1812:20+175m831519.04392mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Central-Coimbatore Intercity Express/12679 - Buffer: 3m
140 intermediate stations02:58732.0
#30/==/AJJ»Arakkonam Junction (8 PFs)»  15:18+2815:20+282m142251.08592mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4361.0
#31/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  16:03+3216:05+322m142312.080215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#32/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  16:44+3016:45+311m042364.045332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4332.0
#33/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  17:28+1517:30+152m242396.074 SRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4455.0
#34/==/MAPMorappur (3 PFs)  18:14+2318:15+241m042451.071402mSRDharmapuri District, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#35/==/BQIBommidi  18:34+2518:35+261m042473.062426mSRBommidi ph.no. 04346-244441, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#36/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  19:17+2619:20+263m042517.065283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5559.0
#37/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  20:15+2220:20+235m242576.070174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#38/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  21:03+2321:05+232m142626.073306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#39/==/CBFCoimbatore North (2 PFs)  21:44+2621:45+271m142674.06433mSRCoimbatore 641012, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:303.0
#40/==/CBE•Coimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)•  22:15+7-542677.0-417mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site