Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 05:21:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 05:21:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Easy way to reach Bhadrachalam from Visakhapatnam. Though Konark goes in Vijayawada - Warangal route, it doesn't has stoppage at Dornakal, as its the changing point. so from Vijaywada, a direct passenger is available for Bhadrachalam.

16905/Σ Bhubaneswar / Visakhapatnam - Bhadrachalam ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Begins Falls Rises ™~  Oct 14 2013 (21:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 25m  22 halts  Distance: 972 km  1 xfers
#1. 11020/Konark Express
Travel Time: 13h 35m Distance: 794 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 77292/Vijayawada - Bhadrachalam Road Passenger
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 178 km
Departs @ 15:25
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 12:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bhadrachalam Road/BDCR

1 xfers. 22 halts. 28 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Bhadrachalam Road

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Konark Express/11020
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -15:25+0??10.04540mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  15:50+415:55+55m??119.08925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4871.0
#3/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  16:43+1316:45+132m??190.0869mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#4/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  17:23+1717:25+172m??1145.06435mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#5/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  17:45+1717:55+1410m??1166.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#6/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  18:16+818:18+82m??1191.08322mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#7/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  18:31+1018:33+92m??1209.04248mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4531.0
#8/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  19:18+219:20+22m??1240.08628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#9/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  20:11+1420:13+152m??1313.08034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#10/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:05+2021:10+205m??1383.05666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:15+2122:35+1720m??1444.03511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5733.0
#12/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  23:32+2523:33+251m??1477.08932mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4364.0
#13/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  00:16+3200:17+331m??2541.014624mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:2253.0
#14/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  00:39+5300:40+541m??2594.04417mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0850.0
#15/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  01:48+4201:50+432m??2644.05623mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#16/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  02:14+5102:15+521m??2667.07018mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#17/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  02:32+5302:33+541m??2687.08718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#18/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:06+5803:07+591m??2734.03218mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5360.0
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶05:00+905:20+520m??2794.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada - Bhadrachalam Road Passenger/77292
0 intermediate stations-5:-200.0
#20/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -08:00+9??2794.04526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#21/==/NWBVVijayawada North Cabin  08:08+1808:09+191m??2800.02319mSCRVijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:104.0
#22/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  08:19+4408:20+441m??2804.02423mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#23/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  08:34+1408:35+141m??2809.05335mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#24/==/CVVCheruvu Madhavaram (1 PFs)  08:43+2808:44+281m??2816.06157mSCRCheruvu Madhavaram Station, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#25/==/GNNGangineni (2 PFs)  08:51+3108:52+311m??2824.08869mSCRKrishna Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#26/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  08:59+3709:00+381m??2834.05558mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#27/==/TNGMTondalagopavaram (2 PFs)  09:07+3809:08+381m??2840.06872mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#28/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  09:16+4209:17+431m??2849.05561mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#29/==/MTMIMotimari (2 PFs)  09:24+4509:25+461m??2856.07972mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#30/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  09:33+5109:34+521m??2866.07297mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#31/==/NVCNagalwancha (2 PFs)  09:39-09:40-1m??2872.041105mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#32/==/CKNChinta Kani (2 PFs)  09:49+5209:50+541m??2878.065105mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#33/==/PNDPPandillapalli (2 PFs)  09:56+5709:57+571m??2885.094108mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#34/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  10:03+5910:04+1:011m??2894.066118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#35/==/MLMGMallemadugu (2 PFs)  10:12+1:0610:13+1:071m??2903.057133mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#36/==/PPYPapatapalli (3 PFs)  10:19+1:0710:20+1:071m??2909.010136mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:508.0
#37/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)11:10+3911:20+3510m??2917.067154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#38/--/KRAKarepalli (1 PFs)  11:34+4711:35+481m??2933.037174mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#39/--/GHPUGandhipuram Halt (1 PFs)  11:44-11:45-1m??2938.077186mSCRPin:507122, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#40/--/CMWChimal Pahad  11:58+4811:59+481m??2955.027148mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#41/--/TPYTadakalpudi  12:11+4712:12+471m??2960.039135mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#42/--/BTPDBethampurdi (1 PFs)  12:22+4712:23+541m??2967.011122mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:275.0
#43/--/BDCR•Bhadrachalam Road (3 PFs)•  12:50+11-??2972.0-117mSCRBhadradri district., Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site