Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 03:57:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 03:57:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Secunderabad- Kazipet- Vijayawada (CATCH 2nd TRAIN here) - Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur- Bhubaneswar.

16907/Σ Hyderabad- Bhubaneswar (Catch 2nd train at Vijayawada or Visakhapatnam) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Oct 15 2013 (1:34AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 55m  44 halts  Distance: 2275 km  1 xfers
#1. 18520/Mumbai LTT - Vishakapatnam Express
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 1104 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 18464/Prashanti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 55m Distance: 794 km
Departs @ 06:55
Platform# 3
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 20:50 +2 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 44 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Vishakapatnam Express/18520
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -06:55+0310.0472mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
43 intermediate stations03:20157.0
#2/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+1310:20+195m61157.064556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:05263.0
#3|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  14:25+3614:35+4010m31420.059461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:55113.0
#4!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  16:30+3016:32+322m11533.035458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0336.0
#5%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  17:35+317:40+105m21569.066432mCRWadi, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0471.0
#6/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  18:44+2118:45+211m11640.057458mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#7/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  19:29+1719:30+171m11682.087631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#8/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  20:04+2020:05+231m21731.028563mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#9/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:55+3121:05+3210m21754.058539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:066.0
#10/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  21:11+4321:13+422m11760.056520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:15126.0
#11/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  23:28+1423:30+212m11886.057291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
32 intermediate stations03:50218.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:20+1303:40+1620m621104.03126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
Prashanti Express (PT)/18464 - Buffer: 30m
173 intermediate stations02:55377.0
#13/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:35+1006:55+920m131481.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#14/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  07:41+2407:42+251m231541.08918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#15/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  08:14+2908:15+301m231588.06218mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#16/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  08:34+3408:35+341m031608.02918mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4623.0
#17/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  09:21+2609:23+262m331631.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#18/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  10:01+3310:02+341m131681.08517mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#19/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  10:28+3610:29+361m331718.05328mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#20/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  10:48+3310:49+341m231734.07724mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5064.0
#21/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  11:39+2311:40+241m331798.01832mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5416.0
#22/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  12:34+912:35+101m031814.02646mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#23/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)13:15+913:35+1320m331831.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#24/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+2214:35+215m031892.07466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#25/==/CPPChipurupalle  15:00+2115:02+212m031923.075103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#26/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  15:33+1615:35+162m031962.09134mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#27/==/NWPNaupada Junction  16:06+1716:08+172m232009.04213mECoRNuapada . ph.no. 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#28/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  16:45+1216:47+132m332035.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#29/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  17:10+1617:12+162m032066.07748mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#30/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  17:26+1717:28+192m032084.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#31/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  17:50+2117:55+225m132109.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.0
#32/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  18:10+2518:12+252m032130.07535mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3038.0
#33/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  18:42+2618:45+253m032168.05713mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#34/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  19:03+2519:05+252m032185.0539mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2071.0
#35/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  20:25+220:30+105m232256.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#36/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  20:50+12-232275.0-40mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site