Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 07:29:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 07:29:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Secunderabad- Kazipet- Vijayawada (CATCH 2nd TRAIN here) - Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur- Bhubaneswar.

16908/Σ Hyderabad- Bhubaneswar (Catch 2nd train Visakhapatam, AP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Oct 15 2013 (1:36AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 10m  25 halts  Distance: 1925 km  1 xfers
#1. 18520/Mumbai LTT - Vishakapatnam Express
Travel Time: 28h 20m Distance: 1481 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 22820/Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 444 km
Departs @ 06:55
Platform# 3
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 23:05 +1 night
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Vishakapatnam Express/18520
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -06:55+0310.0472mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
43 intermediate stations03:20157.0
#2/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+1310:20+195m61157.064556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:05263.0
#3|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  14:25+3614:35+4010m31420.059461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:55113.0
#4!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  16:30+3016:32+322m11533.035458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0336.0
#5%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  17:35+317:40+105m21569.066432mCRWadi, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0471.0
#6/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  18:44+2118:45+211m11640.057458mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#7/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  19:29+1719:30+171m11682.087631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#8/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  20:04+2020:05+231m21731.028563mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#9/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:55+3121:05+3210m21754.058539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:066.0
#10/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  21:11+4321:13+422m11760.056520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:15126.0
#11/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  23:28+1423:30+212m11886.057291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
32 intermediate stations03:50218.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:20+1303:40+1620m621104.03126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2444.0
#13!==!GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  05:04-205:05+71m021148.05313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#14!==!KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  05:38+1705:39+181m021177.0557mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#15!==!AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  05:57+1905:58+201m021193.0419mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#16!==!BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  06:24+1306:25+131m021211.0548mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#17|--|TNKUTanuku (2 PFs)  06:59+1107:00+131m021241.03914mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0040.0
#18/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:00+1608:02+172m321281.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#19/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  08:39+1608:40+191m021331.05817mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:35150.0
#20/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)  11:15+4-021481.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express/22820
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -15:20+4221481.03311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:158.0
#22/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  15:35+015:37+02m021489.07826mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#23/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:18+1116:23+105m021542.07466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#24/==/CPPChipurupalle  16:48+916:50+102m021573.087103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#25/==/PDUPonduru (4 PFs)  17:06+817:08+82m021596.07139mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#26/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  17:21+817:26+65m021612.09134mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#27/==/TIUTilaru (4 PFs)  17:39+717:41+72m021631.08151mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#28/==/KBMKotabommali (2 PFs)  17:51+617:53+62m021645.06911mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#29/==/NWPNaupada Junction  18:05+418:07+42m021659.05213mECoRNuapada . ph.no. 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#30/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  18:37+618:42+75m021685.06528mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#31/==/MMSMandasa Road (4 PFs)  18:54+718:55+81m021698.09435mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#32/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  19:07+919:08+111m021716.08348mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#33/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  19:21+1219:22+141m021734.06422mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#34/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  19:45+1219:50+125m021759.09226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#35/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  20:04+1520:05+151m021780.06735mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#36/==/GAMGanjam (4 PFs)  20:13+1620:14+161m021789.0699mECoRGanjam, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#37/==/RBARambha (4 PFs)  20:29+1520:30+161m021807.07514mECoRdist: Ganjam, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#38/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  20:39+1620:40+171m021818.07513mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#39/==/CLKAChilka (3 PFs)  20:48+1720:49+181m021828.06225mECoRBarkul, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#40/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  20:56+1920:57+251m021835.0659mECoR752030, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#41/==/GNGDGangadharpur (4 PFs)  21:09+2621:10+261m021848.06021mECoRKhordha, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#42/==/KUUKuhuri (2 PFs)  21:18+2521:19+251m021856.05827mECoRKhordha, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#43/==/KAPGKalupara Ghat (1 PFs)  21:26+2521:27+261m021863.08410mECoRChandeswar, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#44/==/BSDPBhusandpur (4 PFs)  21:34+2621:35+271m021873.07120mECoRBhushandapur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#45/==/NKPNirakarpur (4 PFs)  21:41+2921:42+291m021880.08821mECoRNirakarpur, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#46/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:00+3722:05+435m421906.01925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0019.0
#47/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  23:05+14-321925.0-40mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site