Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 27, 2017 00:46:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 27, 2017 00:46:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative chain linking Mumbai with Meerut via Agra, Aligarh, Khurja & Hapur

16935/Σ Mumbai-Meerut (via Aligarh-Khurja-Hapur) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Oct 17 2013 (17:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 0m  26 halts  Distance: 1480 km  1 xfers
#1. 19037/Avadh Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 45m Distance: 1265 km
xfer @ TDL/Tundla Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 14163/Sangam Express
Travel Time: 4h 55m Distance: 215 km
Departs @ 22:40
Platform# ???
Bandra Terminus/BDTS
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Meerut City Junction/MTC

1 xfers. 26 halts. 90 intermediate Stations between Bandra Terminus and Meerut City Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Avadh Express (PT)/19037
#1/==/BDTS»Bandra Terminus (7 PFs)»  -22:40+38??10.0238mWRMumbai 400050, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:166.0
#2/==/ADHAndheri (9 PFs)  22:56+4022:58+412m??16.04114mWRDist-Mumbai suburban Mumbai, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#3/==/BVIBorivali (9 PFs)  23:16+3923:18+432m??118.06718mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0169.0
#4/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  00:19+4800:21+482m??287.06016mWRBoisar Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1070.0
#5/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  01:31+4801:33+532m??2157.06327mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#6/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  01:58+5102:00+512m??2183.06512mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0369.0
#7/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  03:03+4203:08+455m??2252.05018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#8/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  04:08+4404:10+292m??2302.06819mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1080.0
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  05:20+2805:35+2615m??2382.07037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#10/==/DRLDerol (2 PFs)  06:18+4206:20+422m??2432.04487mWRKalol, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:3223.0
#11/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  06:52+2506:55+253m??2455.083122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5374.0
#12/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  07:48+4207:50+422m??2529.090314mWRDahod, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#13/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  08:12+4808:14+492m??2562.074321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#14/==/BMIBamnia (2 PFs)  08:43+5108:45+502m??2597.049395mWRBamnia, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5545.0
#15/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  09:40+3510:00+3620m??2642.072495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#16/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  10:23+5110:25+512m??2670.033498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2514.0
#17/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  10:50+3110:55+325m??2684.069469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#18/==/MEPMahidpur Road (2 PFs)  11:10+4211:12+432m??2701.086492mWCRGogapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#19/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)  11:28+4711:30+472m??2724.075446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#20/==/CMUChau Mahla (3 PFs)  11:48+5111:50+512m??2746.066425mWCRJhalawar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#21/==/SVASuwasra (2 PFs)  12:04+5112:06+512m??2762.069455mWCRSuwasra, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#22/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  12:18+5212:20+522m??2775.064465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#23/==/GOHGaroth (2 PFs)  12:30+5312:32+532m??2786.085442mWCRMadhya Pradesh 458880, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#24/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  12:48+5512:50+552m??2809.076383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#25/==/JHWJhalawar Road (3 PFs)  13:03+5913:05+592m??2825.070362mWCRJhalawar City, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#26/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  13:15+5813:17+582m??2837.062359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#27/==/MKXMorak (3 PFs)  13:27+5913:29+592m??2847.081336mWCRMorak, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#28/==/DKNT•Dakaniya Talav (2 PFs)•  14:08+1:0314:10+1:042m??2900.028276mWCRKota, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:209.0
#29/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+1:0114:40+1:0410m??2909.089256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4161.0
#30/==/LKELakheri (3 PFs)  15:21+1:1415:23+1:152m??2970.054225mWCR323603, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#31/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  15:35+1:1815:37+1:182m??2980.078247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#32/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:05+1:2116:10+1:195m??21017.051265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1564.0
#33/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  17:25+5717:30+585m??21081.068269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#34/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  18:00+5418:02+542m??21115.061241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#35/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  18:12+5618:14+562m??21125.030228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0633.0
#36/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  19:20+2319:25+295m??21158.062199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#37/--/RBSRupbas (2 PFs)  19:58+4420:00+462m??21192.061180mNCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#38/--/FTSFatehpur Sikri (2 PFs)  20:14+5020:16+572m??21206.050179mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#39/--/KLBKiraoli (1 PFs)  20:31+5720:33+1:002m??21218.022171mNCRKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5922.0
#40/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (3 PFs)  21:32+4121:34+442m??21240.08171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:162.0
#41/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  21:50+4222:00+5310m??21242.016169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2523.0
#42/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  23:25+1:0223:35+1:0710m??21265.033166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
Sangam Express/14163 - Buffer: 2h 20m
0 intermediate stations02:050.0
#43/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  01:40+4:3501:45+4:435m??31265.085166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#44/==/HRSHathras Junction (4 PFs)  02:19+5:0702:21+5:142m??31313.073183mNCRMahamaya Nagar (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#45/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)02:46+5:2002:51+5:255m??31343.033191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1944.0
#46/==/KRJKhurja Junction (4 PFs)  04:10+5:1904:20+5:1510m??31387.050200mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#47/--/KJYKhurja City (1 PFs)  04:28+5:2304:30+5:232m??31393.054198mNRSikri, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#48/--/BSCBulandshahr (1 PFs)  04:48+5:2004:50+5:212m??31409.041203mNRBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#49/--/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:50+5:1605:58+5:128m??31451.042216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#50/--/MTC•Meerut City Junction (6 PFs)•  06:40+5:21-??31480.0-228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site