Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 06:55:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 06:55:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative route linking Meerut with Mumbai via Hapur, Khurja, Aligarh & Agra

16936/Σ Meerut-Mumbai (via Hapur-Khurja-Aligarh) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Oct 17 2013 (6:14PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 35m  64 halts  Distance: 1480 km  1 xfers
#1. 14164/Sangam Express
Travel Time: 5h 15m Distance: 215 km
xfer @ TDL/Tundla Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 19038/Avadh Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 30m Distance: 1265 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# ???
Meerut City Junction/MTC
Arrives @ 04:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bandra Terminus/BDTS

1 xfers. 64 halts. 293 intermediate Stations between Meerut City Junction and Bandra Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sangam Express/14164
#1/--/MTC»Meerut City Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:00+2??10.051228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#2/--/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  19:35+1419:45+1810m??130.047216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3729.0
#3/--/BARLBaral  20:22+1320:24+132m??159.042209mNRState Highway 18, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#4/--/BSCBulandshahr (1 PFs)  20:41+1020:43+132m??171.032203mNRBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#5/--/KJYKhurja City (1 PFs)  21:13+421:15+52m??187.027198mNRSikri, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#6/--/KRJKhurja Junction (4 PFs)  21:30+1621:35+225m??194.037200mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1043.0
#7/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (4 PFs)22:45+1:1223:05+1:1020m??1137.079191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#8/==/HRSHathras Junction (4 PFs)  23:28+1:2123:31+1:203m??1167.065183mNCRMahamaya Nagar (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#9/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  00:15+1:2800:20+1:435m??2215.055166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
Avadh Express (PT)/19038 - Buffer: 2h 50m
0 intermediate stations02:400.0
#10/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  03:00+2003:05+245m??2215.025166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5523.0
#11/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  04:00+2504:10+3110m??2238.012169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#12/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+3304:22+352m??2240.036171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3622.0
#13/--/KLBKiraoli (1 PFs)  04:58+3005:00+382m??2262.034171mNCRKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2212.0
#14/--/FTSFatehpur Sikri (2 PFs)  05:22+2905:24+322m??2274.057179mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#15/--/RBSRupbas (2 PFs)  05:39+3205:41+312m??2288.025180mNCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2235.0
#16/--/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  07:03-107:05+122m??2323.099199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2032.0
#17/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  07:25+2007:27+202m??2355.067228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#18/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  07:36+2107:38+212m??2366.076241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2734.0
#19/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  08:05+2208:10+235m??2400.076270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#20/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  09:00+2409:05+235m??2463.091265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#21/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  09:29+3209:31+322m??2500.054247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22/==/LKELakheri (3 PFs)  09:43+3009:45+312m??2511.061225mWCR323603, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:0060.0
#23/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  10:45+2810:55+3210m??2571.043256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#24/==/DKNTDakaniya Talav (2 PFs)  11:08+3411:10+362m??2581.074276mWCRKota, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#25/==/MKXMorak (3 PFs)  11:53+3611:55+362m??2633.056336mWCRMorak, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#26/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  12:06+3712:08+372m??2644.058359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#27/==/JHWJhalawar Road (3 PFs)  12:20+3812:22+382m??2655.071362mWCRJhalawar City, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#28/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  12:36+4112:38+412m??2672.075383mWCRBhawani Mandi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#29/==/GOHGaroth (2 PFs)  12:56+4312:58+432m??2694.064442mWCRMadhya Pradesh 458880, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#30/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  13:08+4613:10+482m??2705.046465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#31/==/SVASuwasra (2 PFs)  13:28+4713:30+482m??2719.051455mWCRSuwasra, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#32/==/CMUChau Mahla (3 PFs)  13:48+4213:50+442m??2734.032425mWCRJhalawar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4323.0
#33/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)  14:33+2514:35+272m??2757.060446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#34/==/MEPMahidpur Road (2 PFs)  14:58+2615:00+262m??2780.023492mWCRGogapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4517.0
#35/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  15:45+115:47+122m??2797.063469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#36/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  16:00+1616:02+162m??2810.059498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#37/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  16:30+1716:50+1720m??2838.071495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#38/==/BMIBamnia (2 PFs)  17:28+2117:30+212m??2883.071395mWRBamnia, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#39/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  18:00+2218:02+222m??2919.083321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#40/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  18:26+2518:28+252m??2952.050314mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2773.0
#41/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  19:55+519:57+142m??21025.074122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#42/==/DRLDerol (2 PFs)20:16+1320:18+192m??21048.08287mWRKalol, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#43/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  20:55+2321:10+1915m??21099.09037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5379.0
#44/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  22:03+3422:05+342m??21178.03719mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:2050.0
#45/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  23:25+523:30+115m??21228.06118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0769.0
#46/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  00:37+1700:39+182m??31297.07912mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#47/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  00:59+2401:01+262m??31323.06127mWRVapi, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0970.0
#48/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  02:10+2502:12+252m??31393.04516mWRBoisar Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3169.0
#49/==/BVIBorivali (9 PFs)  03:43+603:45+102m??31462.03918mWRMumbai - 400092, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#50/==/ADHAndheri (9 PFs)  04:04+504:06+72m??31474.01314mWRMumbai, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:296.0
#51/==/BDTS•Bandra Terminus (7 PFs)•  04:35+1-??31480.0-8mWRMumbai 400050, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site