Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 23:14:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 23:14:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Faster than passengers. Seats are gauranteed,,,

17011/Σ AWB HYB all days ticket aval chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hercule Poirot~  Oct 26 2013 (21:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 45m  26 halts  Distance: 630 km  1 xfers
#1. 17687/Marathwada Express
Travel Time: 7h 8m Distance: 349 km
xfer @ NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded  Buffer: 1h 22m
#2. 57564/Hazur Sahib Nanded - Hyderabad Passenger
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 281 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
Manmad Junction/MMR
Arrives @ 07:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 26 halts. 56 intermediate Stations between Manmad Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Marathwada Express/17687
#1/--/MMR»Manmad Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:00+4??10.014582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#2/--/ANKAnkai (3 PFs)  15:13+1215:15+152m??115.063622mCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#3|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  15:24+2015:25+231m??124.042589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#4|--|TRTarur (1 PFs)  15:34+2815:35+381m??131.093585mSCRDist. Nashik., Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#5|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  15:49+3715:50+391m??153.083547mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#6|--|PSDParsoda (1 PFs)  15:59+4316:00+431m??165.034530mSCRDist. Aurangabad., Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#7|--|KAJGKaranjgaon (1 PFs)  16:09+4116:10+421m??170.064524mSCRDist. Aurangabad., Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#8|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  16:19+4516:20+461m??180.079536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#9|--|POZPotul (1 PFs)  16:29+4916:30+501m??192.029554mSCRDist. Aurangabad 431002, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#10|--|DLBDaulatabad (1 PFs)  16:49+4116:50+431m??1101.013575mSCRDaulatabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:0012.0
#11|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  17:50-318:00+810m??1113.034558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#12|--|MKDDMukundwadi Halt (1 PFs)  18:11+018:12+01m??1120.093594mSCRAurangabad - 431003, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#13|--|BDUBadnapur (2 PFs)  18:36+1718:37+201m??1157.089523mSCRDist. Jalna, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#14|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  18:50+2518:52+272m??1176.072502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#15|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  19:29+2719:30+321m??1221.078465mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#16|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  19:51+4219:52+431m??1248.074436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#17|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  20:04+4720:05+491m??1263.044422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#18|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  20:43+4120:45+482m??1291.036411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#19!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  21:33+4021:35+502m??1319.055384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3330.0
#20!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  22:08+4822:10+532m??1349.035367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded - Hyderabad Passenger/57564
0 intermediate stations01:500.0
#21!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -23:30+18??1349.050367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#22!==!PARDPathrad (1 PFs)  23:42-23:43-1m??1359.033363mSCRHuzur Sahib Nanded, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#23!==!MGCMugat (2 PFs)  23:49+3123:50+321m??1362.020360mSCRHuzur Sahib Nanded, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:289.0
#24!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  00:18+2200:20+262m??2371.019378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:197.0
#25|--|SVNSivungaon (1 PFs)  00:39+3300:40+411m??2378.058397mSCRHuzur Sahib Nanded, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#26|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  00:54+4000:55+451m??2391.056384mSCRHuzur Sahib Nanded, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#27|--|BLSABolsa (1 PFs)  01:04+4601:05+511m??2400.049361mSCRDharmabad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#28|--|KEKKarkheli (1 PFs)  01:14+5101:15+1:011m??2407.059357mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#29|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  01:29+1:0101:30+1:041m??2421.039354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#30|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  01:45+1:0101:46+1:041m??2430.079344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#31|--|NVTNavipet (2 PFs)  01:57+1:0701:58+1:071m??2445.052374mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#32|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+1:1302:20+1:265m??2460.057385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#33|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  03:15+1:2503:17+1:252m??2512.059524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#34|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  03:44+1:2603:45+1:271m??2539.065556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#35|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  03:54+1:2803:55+1:281m??2548.043539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#36|--|WDRWadiaram (2 PFs)  04:04+1:2804:05+1:301m??2555.071547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#37|--|MEMasaipet (2 PFs)  04:14+1:3204:15+1:331m??2565.083527mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#38|--|BMPLBrahmanapalli (1 PFs)  04:19-04:20-1m??2571.058546mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#39|--|MOBManoharabad (2 PFs)  04:29+1:3504:30+1:361m??2580.061592mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#40|--|DBVDabilpur (1 PFs)  04:39-04:40-1m??2589.013607mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:194.0
#41!%%!%MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  04:59+1:2205:00+1:271m??2593.011601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:193.0
#42!%%!%GWVGowdavalli (1 PFs)  05:19-05:20-1m??2596.083599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#43 GDPLGundla Pochampally (1 PFs)  05:24+1:1105:25+1:131m??2602.08601mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:385.0
#44!%%!%BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  06:03+3906:05+382m??2607.029596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:094.0
#45%==%CVBCavalry Barracks (3 PFs)  06:14+3706:15+371m??2611.014572mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:246.0
#46/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  06:39+3406:40+421m??2617.07534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:304.0
#47/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:10+2307:15+225m??2621.018539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:309.0
#48/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  07:45+20-??2630.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.