Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Mar 25, 2017 06:15:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 25, 2017 06:15:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternate Weekly

17038/Σ Mumbai Bangalore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Oct 27 2013 (14:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 45m  1 halts  Distance: 1336 km  2 xfers
#1. 17318/Mumbai LTT - Hubballi Express (Via Belagavi)
Travel Time: 16h 30m Distance: 728 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 18h 45m
#2. 12726/Siddhaganga InterCity Express
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 470 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 55m
#3. 12614/Tippu Express
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 17:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

2 xfers. 1 halts. 24 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Hubballi Express (Via Belagavi)/17318
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -18:45+3??10.0432mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  19:08+719:10+62m??117.06210mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3232.0
#3/==/PNVL•Panvel Junction (7 PFs)•  19:42+2919:45+293m??149.03311mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5229.0
#4/--/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)20:37+3020:42+275m??178.03055mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5628.0
#5/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)21:38+1121:40+132m??1106.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  23:05+423:10+205m??1169.042556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:27146.0
#7|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  02:37+1902:40+223m??2315.066638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#8|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  03:33+2003:35+212m??2373.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#9|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  04:42+1304:45+143m??2441.011558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:408.0
#10|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  05:25-1205:30+25m??2449.070556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#11|--|KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  05:58+1206:00+112m??2481.072548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#12|--|GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  06:39+1106:40+131m??2528.053626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#13|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  07:45+1907:50+265m??2586.062751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#14|--|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+5508:42+562m??2637.047643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4334.0
#15!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  09:25+1:0109:26+1:011m??2671.041567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5437.0
#16!==!DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  10:20+4510:22+452m??2708.023732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5320.0
#17!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  11:15+16-??2728.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Siddhaganga InterCity Express/12726 - Buffer: 18h 45m
0 intermediate stations05:400.0
#18!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  05:40+306:00+020m??3728.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#19|--|YLG•Yalvigi (2 PFs)•  06:39+1206:40+111m??3775.074621mSWRYalvigi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#20!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  07:03+1307:05+132m??3803.067558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#21!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  07:34+1207:35+131m??3836.056582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#22!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  08:00+1208:02+122m??3859.048553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#23!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  08:18+1308:20+132m??3872.072597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#24!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (3 PFs)  08:59+1909:00+201m??3918.066677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#25|==|HSDHosdurga Road (1 PFs)  09:27+2009:28+201m??3948.059765mSWRChitradurga Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#26|==|AJPAjjampur (2 PFs)  09:49+2109:50+211m??3969.072752mSWRAjjampur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#27|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+2510:07+252m??3987.048802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#28|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  10:15+2910:17+292m??3993.062774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#29|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  10:55+2411:00+245m??31032.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#30!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  11:23+3211:25+332m??31057.067859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#31!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (3 PFs)  12:28+4012:30+402m??31128.061826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#32/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:33+4313:35+432m??31192.011919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:306.0
#33/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  14:05+22-??31198.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Tippu Express/12614
0 intermediate stations0.0
#34/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -15:00+13??31198.067906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:2493.0
#35%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  16:24+2016:25+211m??31291.041673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#36%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  17:30+13-??31336.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site