Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 22, 2017 17:50:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 22, 2017 17:50:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This route useful for all passengers from GHD/Garhwa Road to MURI/Muri

1712/Σ ?Chain GHD/Garhwa Road - LTT/Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Weekly Exp. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by NISHEETH SINGH*^  Jan 15 2012 (17:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 45m  17 halts  Distance: 2291 km  1 xfers
#1. 18312/Varanasi - Sambalpur Express
Travel Time: 13h 50m Distance: 579 km
xfer @ HTE/Hatia  Buffer: 5h 0m
#2. 12812/Hatia - Mumbai LTT SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 55m Distance: 1712 km
Departs @ 14:50
Platform# ???
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 13:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 17 halts. 242 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Varanasi - Sambalpur Express/18312
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:50+5??10.02982mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#2/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  15:01+815:03+82m??15.02182mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3713.0
#3/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+915:50+1210m??118.07484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#4/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  16:18+2216:19+231m??153.05377mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#5/==/DGODurgauti  16:32+2216:33+231m??164.06078mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#6/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:42+2216:43+231m??173.07480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:01+2817:02+291m??195.07692mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#8/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:22+3217:23+341m??1121.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#9/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  17:40+3317:42+332m??1139.069113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#10/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  17:47+3717:48+381m??1144.063110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#11/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:04+4418:05+451m??1161.045123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#12/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  18:23+4718:24+481m??1175.054140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  18:33+4918:34+501m??1183.057140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#14/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  18:42+5018:43+541m??1190.035149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#15/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  18:55+5118:56+521m??1197.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#16/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:09+5119:10+521m??1209.050156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#17/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  19:24+5019:25+511m??1221.018169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5516.0
#18/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  20:20+2220:30+2410m??1237.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#19/==/DTO•DaltonGanj (4 PFs)•  21:02+2921:07+285m??1271.065234mECR230812, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#20/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  21:32+3121:42+2610m??1298.071296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#21/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+3322:18+332m??1338.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#22/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  22:44+4222:46+422m??1371.060516mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#23/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:14+4723:16+482m??1399.060459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#24/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  23:52+5123:54+562m??1435.014373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:2119.0
#25/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+1001:35+920m??2454.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#26/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:45+1401:50+135m??2459.058352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#27/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+1402:50+165m??2512.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#28/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+904:25+1410m??2572.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#29/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  04:40+1604:45+185m??2579.079655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Hatia - Mumbai LTT SF Express (PT)/12812
0 intermediate stations-4:-450.0
#30/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -09:40+1??2579.062655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:40165.0
#31/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+812:30+910m??2744.065198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#32/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  14:03+814:05+172m??2845.094236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4671.0
#33/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  14:51+4014:53+422m??2916.063218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations02:07133.0
#34/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:00+2917:15+3315m??21049.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#35/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:50+4219:00+4110m??21160.046296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#36/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  19:50+4019:55+405m??21197.075300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:48135.0
#37/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  21:43+1:0621:45+1:062m??21332.054319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:25130.0
#38/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:10+4700:20+4910m??31462.061315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1779.0
#39/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  01:37+4001:40+413m??31541.071288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2095.0
#40/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  03:00+3803:03+393m??31636.091336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5279.0
#41/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  03:55+4504:00+445m??31715.083284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:40139.0
#42/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+5905:50+1:0210m??31854.081209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:17184.0
#43/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  08:07+1:2008:10+1:233m??32038.080582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#44/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)09:05+1:2109:10+1:195m??32111.041564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:12132.0
#45/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  12:22+5612:25+533m??32243.04110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:1048.0
#46 LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  13:35+33-??32291.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.