Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 18, 2017 05:04:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 18, 2017 05:04:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Danapur- Mughal Sarai- Chheoki- Katni- Itarsi- Nagpur- WARANGAL (CATCH 2nd train 12737 from HERE) - Kazipet- Secunderabad

17244/Σ Patna- Hyderabad (Patliputra to Secunderabad) [2nd train at: Warangal, AP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Nov 17 2013 (18:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 89h 20m  35 halts  Distance: 3184 km  1 xfers
#1. 12577/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 34h 55m Distance: 1907 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 57626/Kakatiya Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 142 km
Departs @ 16:05
Platform# 1
Darbhanga Junction/DBG
Arrives @ 09:25 +4 nights
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Darbhanga Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bagmati Express/12577
#1!==!DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  -16:05+0110.04155mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#2!==!SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  17:00-617:05+15m3137.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#3/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  17:55+1518:15+1220m8188.03349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#4/==/MKAMokama (4 PFs)  18:53+5418:55+532m21109.09048mECRPatna, Bihar
25 intermediate stations00:5380.0
#5/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  19:48+1:4919:50+1:562m01189.03058mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:209.0
#6/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+1:4620:20+1:4910m41198.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#7/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  20:35+1:5320:37+1:532m01208.08159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#8/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  21:06+2:0621:08+2:082m01247.07963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5269.0
#9/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:00+2:2322:02+2:242m01316.05667mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4094.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:42+2:1623:52+2:2010m41410.06084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  00:55+2:4801:00+2:545m02473.06487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1580.0
#12/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  02:15+3:1702:20+3:225m02553.05497mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:10170.0
#13%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:30+2:5805:40+2:5810m12723.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1099.0
#14%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  06:50+3:1906:55+3:205m12822.047387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5591.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:50+2:5009:00+2:5110m12913.099416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5184.0
#16%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  09:51+3:1609:53+3:232m22997.075364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1593.0
#17%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  11:08+3:1911:10+3:192m221090.038339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4568.0
#18%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:55+3:0413:05+3:1110m321158.062329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0870.0
#19/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  14:13+3:2114:15+3:232m221228.049407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#20/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:59+3:2615:02+3:263m121264.065643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2086.0
#21/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  16:22+3:2716:23+3:281m121350.054478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:57105.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  18:20+3:1518:45+3:0025m221455.064317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1276.0
#23/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  19:57+2:4519:58+2:461m121531.065279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:49119.0
#24/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  21:47+2:2521:50+2:233m021650.021194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4013.0
#25/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  22:30+2:0222:40+2:1210m021663.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#26/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  23:45+2:0923:46+2:101m221733.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#27/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  00:45+2:2600:46+2:271m231805.045170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:14102.0
#28/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:00+1:3703:02+1:382m131907.050271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Kakatiya Fast Passenger/57626 - Buffer: 32m
235 intermediate stations00:431135.0
#29/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:45+5304:00+5215m353042.014271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:4510.0
#30/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  04:45+2904:50+325m353052.053291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#31/==/PQLPindial (2 PFs)  04:59+3605:00+371m253060.09322mSCRWarangal, Telangana
1 intermediate stations01:1912.0
#32/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  06:19+2206:20+271m153072.0-343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0417.0
#33/==/RGPRaghunathpalli (2 PFs)  06:24+3706:25+391m153089.029355mSCRJangaon Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#34/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  06:49+2806:50+301m153100.036380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#35/==/PBPPembarti (2 PFs)  06:59+2807:00+281m153106.048382mSCRJangaon Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#36/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  07:11+2707:12+281m153115.052368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#37/==/WPWangapalli (2 PFs)  07:24+2607:25+271m053125.041393mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#38/==/RAGRaigir (2 PFs)  07:34-07:35-1m153131.027414mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#39/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  07:49+2107:50+221m153137.089455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#40/==/BNBibinagar (2 PFs)  07:59+2708:00+281m153151.085447mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#41/==/GTGhatkesar (2 PFs)  08:09+2708:10+271m153164.053478mSCRMedchal-Malkajgiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#42/==/CHZCharlapalli (2 PFs)  08:19+2908:20+291m153172.016525mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:246.0
#43/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  08:44+1608:45+161m253178.09520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:406.0
#44/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  09:25+3-353184.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site