Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Apr 24, 2017 17:17:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Apr 24, 2017 17:17:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fun tourist chain : For those wishing to 1-visit Khajurao ( slip UP Smkr is available ) else Private vehicles are plenty... 2- Agra Tajmahal in Fullmoon night: the world famous attraction time.. 3- on return one can visit Udaipur and Jaipur too : for that this chain http://indiarailinfo.com/chain/17326/60/60 may be useful.

17330/Σ ADI JHS AGC fun chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Nov 24 2013 (16:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 40m  8 halts  Distance: 1395 km  1 xfers
#1. 19165/Sabarmati Express
Travel Time: 20h 35m Distance: 984 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12001/Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 411 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# ???
S  W F 
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 23:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M  T S
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 8 halts. 100 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sabarmati Express/19165
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:50+0??10.02751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:073.0
#2/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  20:57+020:59+02m??13.06250mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#3/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  21:23+721:25+72m??128.07535mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#4/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  21:39+721:41+72m??146.07438mWRNadiad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#5/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  21:56+1021:58+102m??164.04645mWRAnand, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4736.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)22:45+1323:10+1125m??1100.05337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:2374.0
#7/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)00:33+1900:35+192m??2174.083121mWRGodhra, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#8/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  01:28+2001:30+202m??2247.090314mWRDahod, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#9/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  01:52+2801:54+282m??2280.053321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3180.0
#10/==/RTM•Ratlam Junction (7 PFs)•03:25+1803:40+3315m??2360.075496mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#11/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  04:02+4304:04+472m??2388.032498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#12/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+3204:35+355m??2402.056469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#13/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  05:35+2005:45+1910m??2457.083492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#14/==/TANTarana Road (2 PFs)  06:08+2106:10+202m??2489.013500mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:439.0
#15/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  06:53-506:55+22m??2498.076513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#16|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  07:17+1107:19+142m??2526.051453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3228.0
#17|--|SFWSarangpur (2 PFs)  07:51+1007:53+112m??2554.064428mWCRSarangpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#18|--|PFRPachor Road  08:23+1208:25+122m??2586.063426mWCRPachore, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#19|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  08:53+1408:55+152m??2615.044422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4130.0
#20|--|CBKChachaura Binaganj (1 PFs)  09:36+1409:38+242m??2645.071435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#21|--|KHRJKumbhraj (1 PFs)  09:57+2509:59+382m??2668.070402mWCR473222, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#22|--|VJPVijay Pur (1 PFs)  10:15+4110:17+412m??2687.055421mWCRVijaipur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#23|--|RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  10:23+4610:28+455m??2692.026415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4721.0
#24/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  11:15+3211:25+3610m??2713.057477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4644.0
#25%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  12:11+4412:13+452m??2757.037502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4326.0
#26%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  12:56+2912:58+302m??2783.049451mWCRpin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#27%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  13:22+2313:24+242m??2802.031403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5629.0
#28%==%BINABina Junction (6 PFs)14:20+614:40+1420m??2831.074413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#29/==/DUADhaura (3 PFs)  15:08+4915:10+522m??2866.053407mNCRDhaura Tanda, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#30/==/JLNJakhalaun (3 PFs)  15:23+5215:25+522m??2877.043396mNCRLalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#31/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  15:48+4615:50+482m??2894.077373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#32/==/TBTTalbahat (4 PFs)  16:21+5216:23+522m??2934.072313mNCRKhaniyadhana Station Rd, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#33/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  16:44+5716:46+582m??2959.039284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3925.0
#34/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)17:25+5717:40+1:0015m??2984.076259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12001 - Buffer: 1h 15m
0 intermediate stations00:520.0
#35/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)18:32+3918:40+398m??2984.099259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5998.0
#36/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  19:39+4419:44+435m??21082.0110213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2138.0
#37/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  20:05+4720:07+462m??21120.060176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#38/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  20:34+3920:36+442m??21147.093177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#39/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  21:10+4721:15+475m??21200.095172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#40/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  21:49+5021:50+501m??21253.085181mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations01:40142.0
#41/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  23:30+35-??21395.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site