Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:17:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:17:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via PATNA - Mughal Sarai- Katni- ITARSI (CATCH 2nd TRAIN HERE) - Nagpur- SECUNDERABAD [ HYDERABAD] - Hindupur- Yesvantpur [Bangalore].

17336/Σ Patna- Hyderabad- Bangalore (CATCH 2nd TRAIN 15015 at Itarsi, MP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Nov 24 2013 (8:01PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 3569 km  1 xfers
#1. 12361/Asansol - Mumbai CST SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 10m Distance: 1291 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 6h 20m
#2. 15015/Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 30m Distance: 1528 km
Departs @ 19:45
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Asansol Junction/ASN
Arrives @ 09:45 +4 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Asansol Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Asansol - Mumbai CST SF Express/12361
#1/==/ASN»Asansol Junction (7 PFs)»  -19:45+0410.063114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#2/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  20:09+620:10+71m3125.087183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#3/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  20:49+1420:52+133m2182.065254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#4/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  21:19+1121:22+113m21111.055270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#5/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  22:10+1722:15+185m01155.076142mECRJhajha, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#6/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  22:57+3622:59+362m21208.05954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:06123.0
#7/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  01:05+3701:15+3710m42331.07057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:41118.0
#8/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  02:56+5402:58+542m22449.04267mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:1494.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:12+405:32+1720m42543.05784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0763.0
#10/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:39+4806:40+501m32606.06087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:10251.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+1:1811:00+1:1810m12857.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#12%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  12:15+1:3612:20+1:405m52955.061387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3091.0
#13%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:50+1:3014:00+1:3510m121046.063417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:55245.0
#14%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:55+1:0818:10+1:1915m321291.073329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express (PT)/15015 - Buffer: 12m
271 intermediate stations05:55750.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  00:05+1:1200:15+1:1610m242041.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1485.0
#16/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)01:29+1101:30+111m042126.055477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#17/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)01:44-01:45-1m042139.070642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:50199.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  04:35+2:0204:45+2:0610m242338.061315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations03:13195.0
#19/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  07:58+1:3708:00+1:372m142533.014194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0014.0
#20/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  09:00+1:0409:10+1:0210m042547.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4870.0
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:58+1:1810:00+1:182m242617.068184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
23 intermediate stations02:25165.0
#22/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  12:25+1:1912:27+1:192m342782.048291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:43131.0
#23/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:10+4715:20+1:1210m242913.049539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
46 intermediate stations05:28275.0
#24%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  20:48+1720:50+1:142m043188.056332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#25/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+1:0622:35+1:235m443280.015454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations06:55102.0
#26%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:30-505:35+15m253382.059371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3391.0
#27%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  07:08+1307:10+152m253473.037635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3596.0
#28/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  09:45+10-453569.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site