Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 06:10:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 06:10:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain creates a connection between hitherto unconnected cities of Chennai and Kolhapur with transfer at Pune.

17358/Σ Weekly Chennai-Pune-Miraj-Kolhapur Connection ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by maheshsunda*^~  Nov 27 2013 (19:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 5m  27 halts  Distance: 1781 km  1 xfers
#1. 11018/Karaikal - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 50m Distance: 1455 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 11023/Sahyadri Express
Travel Time: 8h 0m Distance: 326 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 06:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

1 xfers. 27 halts. 86 intermediate Stations between Karaikal and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karaikal - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (PT)/11018
#1|--|KIK»Karaikal (3 PFs)»  -14:00+0??10.0844mSRKaraikal, Puducherry
1 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#2|--|NCRNagore (3 PFs)  14:08+1414:10+142m??111.0424mSRPIN 611002, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:107.0
#3|--|NGTNagappattinam Junction (3 PFs)  14:20+2014:25+195m??118.0407mSRNagapattinam 611001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#4|--|TVRThiruvarur Junction (5 PFs)15:00+1515:10+2610m??142.08313mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:2838.0
#5|--|MVMayiladuturai Junction (5 PFs)  15:38+4115:40+442m??180.06016mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#6%--%SYSirkazhi (2 PFs)  16:00+5016:02+502m??1100.0646mSRTamil Nadu 609110, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#7%--%CDMChidambaram (3 PFs)  16:18+5716:20+562m??1117.0538mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4843.0
#8%--%TDPRTirupadripulyur (2 PFs)  17:08+4917:10+502m??1160.02610mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:4043.0
#9/--/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  18:50+818:55+135m??1203.06345mSR, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:38102.0
#10/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  20:33+1320:35+142m??1305.06640mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#11/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  21:03+2721:05+272m??1337.03332mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#12/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  21:50+1422:00+1710m??1361.04510mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
34 intermediate stations01:3874.0
#13/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  23:38+3223:40+322m??1435.03792mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:5068.0
#14/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  01:30-201:35+175m??2503.064115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:58126.0
#15/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  03:33+1103:35+182m??2629.072144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#16/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  04:08+2304:10+232m??2668.065170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#17/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  05:14+2405:15+251m??2737.049243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5948.0
#18/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  06:14+2006:15+301m??2785.026370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0529.0
#19/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  07:20+1007:35+1915m??2814.071455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1893.0
#20/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  08:53+2908:55+342m??2907.053332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#21/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+3709:30+372m??2935.078407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#22/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  10:23+5410:25+542m??21004.022370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:4539.0
#23/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  12:10+512:20+710m??21043.067432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#24%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  12:53+912:55+112m??21080.059457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:55113.0
#25|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  14:50+1115:00+1410m??21193.054461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:50262.0
#26/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  19:50-319:55+55m??21455.066556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Sahyadri Express/11023 - Buffer: 2h 15m
0 intermediate stations02:000.0
#27/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)21:55+1122:05+2410m??21455.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0358.0
#28!==!JJRJejuri (1 PFs)  23:08+3823:10+392m??21513.037698mCRDist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4327.0
#29!==!NIRANira (1 PFs)  23:53+3223:55+352m??21540.057553mCRDist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#30!==!LNNLonand Junction  00:03+3800:05+442m??31547.031594mCRJn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5327.0
#31!==!WTRWathar (1 PFs)  00:58+4101:00+442m??31574.042803mCRSatara, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#32!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  01:37+4101:40+423m??31600.050638mCR415003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#33!==!KRGKoregaon (1 PFs)  01:53+4301:55+472m??31611.050658mCRKoregaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5848.0
#34!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  02:53+3602:55+372m??31659.055596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#35!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  03:33+2703:35+282m??31694.074572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#36!==!BVQBhilavdi (1 PFs)  03:46+3003:48+292m??31708.061573mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#37!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  04:07+2904:10+293m??31727.013558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:327.0
#38!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  04:42+1104:45+153m??31734.055556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#39|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  04:58+1805:00+172m??31746.068550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#40|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  05:13+1905:15+192m??31761.053591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#41|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  05:23+2105:25+202m??31768.052565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#42|--|VVValivade  05:33-05:35-2m??31775.013554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:306.0
#43|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  06:05+1-??31781.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.