Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri May 26, 2017 15:06:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri May 26, 2017 15:06:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
6 days a week

17404/Σ Chikballapur-Yelahanka-Bangalore-Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Dec 01 2013 (23:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 8h 35m  20 halts  Distance: 296 km  1 xfers
#1. 76552/Kolar - KSR Bengaluru DEMU (Via Chik Ballapur)
Travel Time: 4h 15m Distance: 158 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 56238/KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru (Push-Pull) Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 20m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 22:20
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 20 halts. 24 intermediate Stations between Kolar and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolar - KSR Bengaluru DEMU (Via Chik Ballapur)/76552
#1|--|KQZ»Kolar (3 PFs)»  -13:45+22??10.051838mSWRKolar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#2|--|GJTJannagatta Halt (1 PFs)  13:58+013:59+01m??111.047828mSWRGannaghatta, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#3|--|DNUDalasanur Halt (1 PFs)  14:09-14:10-1m??119.048824mSWRDalsanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#4|--|SVSSrinivasapur Halt (3 PFs)  14:20+2514:21+251m??127.049823mSWRSrinivaspur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#5|--|DTTDodaanatta Halt  14:34-14:35-1m??137.053856mSWRKodadhavadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#6|--|CMYChintamani (2 PFs)  14:47+2214:48+221m??148.052879mSWRChintamani, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#7|--|HUNHunsenahalli Halt (1 PFs)  15:02-15:03-1m??160.050917mSWRShidlaghatta, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#8|--|IDTSidlagatta (2 PFs)  15:14+2215:15+221m??169.047904mSWRSidlaghatta, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#9|--|GDHGidanahalli Halt (1 PFs)  15:24-15:25-1m??176.019906mSWRGidnahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:289.0
#10|--|CBPChik Ballapur (2 PFs)  15:53+715:55+82m??185.050915mSWRChikballapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#11|--|NDYNandi Halt (1 PFs)  16:02-16:03-1m??191.061932mSWRNandi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#12|--|VTEVenkatagiri Kote Halt (1 PFs)  16:10-16:11-1m??198.068907mSWRNational Highway 7, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#13|--|AVTAvatihalli (1 PFs)  16:14-16:15-1m??1102.052918mSWRDevanhalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#14|--|DHLDevanahalli (2 PFs)  16:22+1016:23+101m??1108.054889mSWRBangalore Rural Dt., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#15|--|DJLDodjala (1 PFs)  16:34-16:35-1m??1118.0113915mSWRhyd/bellary/BIA road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#16|--|TLSBettahalsoor (1 PFs)  16:38-16:39-1m??1123.017924mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:298.0
#17%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  17:08-317:10+62m??1131.060910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#18/--/CSDRChannasandra (1 PFs)  17:23+1317:24+211m??1144.026913mSWRBangalore., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:073.0
#19/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2 PFs)  17:31+2217:32+231m??1147.048912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#20/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  17:37+817:38+81m??1151.032914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#21/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  17:43+2717:45+262m??1154.017928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#22/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  18:00+13-??1158.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru (Push-Pull) Passenger (UnReserved)/56238
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -19:00+5??1158.031906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:147.0
#24/==/NYHNayandahalli (4 PFs)  19:14+1219:15+121m??1165.034815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:021.0
#25/==/GNBJnana Bharati Halt (2 PFs)  19:17-19:18-1m??1166.054811mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#26/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  19:22+1319:23+141m??1170.074802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#27/==/HJLHejjala (3 PFs)  19:32+1719:33+171m??1181.077774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#28/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  19:38+1819:39+181m??1188.066724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#29/==/KHLLKetohalli (2 PFs)  19:46-19:47-1m??1195.061746mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#30/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  19:54+1919:55+191m??1202.075692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#31/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  20:04+2120:05+211m??1214.069673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#32/==/SETSettihalli (3 PFs)  20:11+2220:12+221m??1221.076675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#33/==/NXHNidaghatta (2 PFs)  20:17-20:18-1m??1227.051655mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#34/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  20:24+2620:25+261m??1232.060634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#35/==/HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  20:34+3020:35+301m??1241.067664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#36/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  20:44+3320:45+341m??1251.052673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#37/==/YYeliyur (2 PFs)  20:54+3620:55+371m??1259.059711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#38%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  21:04+3921:05+391m??1268.076735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#39%==%CGKRChandragiri Koppal (2 PFs)  21:09-21:10-1m??1273.058700mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#40%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  21:14+4121:15+421m??1277.069716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#41!%%!%SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  21:19+4521:20+451m??1281.055690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:033.0
#42%==%PLHLPalahalli Halt (2 PFs)21:23-21:24-1m??1284.078706mSWRPalahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#43%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  21:27+4821:28+481m??1288.09720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:528.0
#44%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  22:20+27-??1296.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site