Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 13:09:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 13:09:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17417/Σ Mysore-Haridwar Weekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by DP~  Dec 02 2013 (14:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 45m  11 halts  Distance: 2903 km  1 xfers
#1. 11036/Sharavati Express
Travel Time: 22h 32m Distance: 1168 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 3h 43m
#2. 12171/Mumbai LTT - Haridwar AC Express
Travel Time: 28h 30m Distance: 1735 km
Departs @ 06:15
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 13:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 11 halts. 270 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Haridwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sharavati Express/11036
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -06:15+0??10.051763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4135.0
#2|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  06:56+1006:57+131m??135.055791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5954.0
#3|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  07:56+1707:57+181m??189.069841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#4|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  08:25+2308:27+232m??1121.065951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#5|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+3109:15+335m??1168.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#6|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+3209:50+312m??1207.029774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#7|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+3110:05+312m??1213.070805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#8!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:43+3611:45+362m??1328.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#9!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:08+3012:10+312m??1341.050551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#10!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:38+2712:40+262m??1364.059582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#11!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:13+2513:15+262m??1396.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0076.0
#12|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:15-615:20+85m??1472.067640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#13|==|DWR•Dharwad (4 PFs)•  15:38+1915:40+182m??1492.057732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#14|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:19+1516:20+161m??1529.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#15|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:08+1617:10+192m??1562.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#16!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+2018:05+242m??1614.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4957.0
#17!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2618:55+261m??1671.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#18!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+1519:40+151m??1718.030548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#19!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+820:50+145m??1751.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#20!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+1621:05+163m??1758.065558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#21!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:08+722:10+92m??1826.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#22!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+723:10+83m??1885.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-202:15+175m??21030.061556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#24/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:18+1003:20+112m??21094.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#25/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:47+2804:50+263m??21168.04010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Haridwar AC Express/12171 - Buffer: 3h 43m
0 intermediate stations03:370.0
#26/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:27+2108:30+213m??21168.06710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#27/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)09:30+4109:35+395m??21235.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#28/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)10:15+2410:20+245m??21250.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#29/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:03+2111:05+222m??21300.088564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55257.0
#30/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:00+3514:10+3810m??21557.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
59 intermediate stations06:20399.0
#31/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  20:30+1720:35+245m??21956.075497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:53292.0
#32/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:28+3200:38+4210m??32248.064259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:22216.0
#33/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:00+1404:05+155m??32464.066172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:50187.0
#34/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  06:55+1907:10+2215m??32651.041210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
13 intermediate stations01:4371.0
#35/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  08:53+1908:55+242m??32722.048228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:55139.0
#36/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  11:50+2511:52+262m??32861.037268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:0842.0
#37%==%HW•Haridwar (9 PFs)•  13:00+12-??32903.0-293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.