Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Tue Jun 27, 2017 23:09:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 23:09:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Utilize the buffer in visiting Hyderabad city and still reach Delhi in the same slot as Karnataka Express!

17436/Σ Karnataka Express ver 2.0 ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z bids adieu to SR*^~  Dec 03 2013 (17:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 50m  4 halts  Distance: 2349 km  1 xfers
#1. 12736/Yesvantpur - Secunderabad Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 689 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 8h 10m
#2. 12285/Secunderabad - Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express
Travel Time: 21h 25m Distance: 1660 km
Departs @ 16:45
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 10:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 4 halts. 237 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Secunderabad Garib Rath Express/12736
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:45+4??10.062919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:3396.0
#2%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  18:18+1418:20+162m??196.057635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4080.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:00-220:02+112m??1176.064371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#4%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  20:33+1420:35+142m??1209.065348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0568.0
#5!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  21:40+2021:45+255m??1277.070455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:45122.0
#6/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:30+2723:32+282m??1399.071407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#7/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  00:30+1600:32+172m??2468.032370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:3752.0
#8/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  02:09+602:10+111m??2520.079428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:51146.0
#9/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  04:01+004:02+01m??2666.050561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#10/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  04:24+004:25+01m??2684.08530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:355.0
#11/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:00+12-??2689.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Secunderabad - Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express/12285
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -13:10+0??2689.073539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
53 intermediate stations05:00367.0
#13/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  18:10-718:15+25m??21056.078185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:40208.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:55+1721:05+2010m??21264.077315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
52 intermediate stations05:00383.0
#15/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  02:05+3702:10+415m??31647.083496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:35299.0
#16/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:45+3405:50+375m??31946.085259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
54 intermediate stations04:45403.0
#17/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  10:35+33-??32349.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.