Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:53:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:53:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mammad- Nagpur- Raipur- JHARSUGUDA (CATCH 2nd train 12832 at Jharsuguda) - Rourkela- Ranchi- Bokaro- Dhanbad

17505/Σ Mumbai- Ranchi, Jharkhand (CATCH 2nd train 12832 at Jharsuguda, Odisha) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 09 2013 (23:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 30m  11 halts  Distance: 1873 km  1 xfers
#1. 12879/Mumbai LTT - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 15m Distance: 1439 km
xfer @ JSG/Jharsuguda Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 12832/Bhubaneswar - Dhanbad Garib Rath Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 8h 0m Distance: 434 km
Departs @ 00:15
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 10:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 11 halts. 126 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)/12879
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:15+53??10.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  00:33+5900:35+592m??117.06911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#3 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  00:57+1:1401:00+1:173m??135.05810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)02:10+2:5702:15+2:525m??1102.057293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)02:30+1:4702:35+1:425m??1117.052589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5850.0
#6/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  03:33+1:2503:35+1:292m??1167.084564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#7/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:27+1:2904:30+1:323m??1240.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:40+1:5106:50+1:5410m??1424.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#9/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  08:40+1:5808:45+1:585m??1563.051284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations04:55253.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)13:40+5014:00+5320m??1816.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45131.0
#11/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+1:0615:47+1:102m??1947.068318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
26 intermediate stations02:38178.0
#12/==/R•Raipur Junction (7 PFs)•  18:25+1:1318:35+1:1310m??11125.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45110.0
#13/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  20:20+1:1220:35+1:1115m??11235.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#14/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  21:18+1:2021:20+1:222m??11288.085264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5680.0
#15/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:16+1:3022:18+1:302m??11368.060218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:1271.0
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)↵¶23:30+1:2123:50+1:2120m??11439.058236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
Bhubaneswar - Dhanbad Garib Rath Express/12832 - Buffer: 3h 15m
0 intermediate stations02:500.0
#17/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)02:40+1402:45+225m??21439.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#18/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  04:03+2304:13+2310m??21540.065198mSERRourkela, Odisha
22 intermediate stations02:32165.0
#19/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  06:45+3206:50+325m??21705.028655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#20/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  07:05+3107:10+305m??21712.057633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0360.0
#21/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  08:13+2308:15+232m??21772.058257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#22/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  09:10+2109:15+215m??21824.033246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations01:3049.0
#23/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  10:45+15-??21873.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.