Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:41:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:41:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17509/Σ Azamgarh Durg ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by मोहम्मद राशिद खान*^~  Dec 10 2013 (11:30AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 30m  23 halts  Distance: 2601 km  1 xfers
#1. 19045/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1593 km
xfer @ MAU/Mau Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 18202/Nautanwa - Durg Express
Travel Time: 21h 55m Distance: 1008 km
Departs @ 09:50
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 14:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Durg Junction/DURG

1 xfers. 23 halts. 175 intermediate Stations between Surat and Durg Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19045
#1/==/ST»Surat (4 PFs)»  -09:50+1??10.03418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#2/==/UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  09:57+609:59+72m??14.07414mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#3/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  10:45+2110:47+202m??161.06690mWRVyara, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#4/==/NWUNavapur (3 PFs)  11:25+2011:27+202m??1103.060124mWRNavapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#5%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  12:25+1512:30+165m??1161.057203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3634.0
#6/--/DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)13:06+1313:08+132m??1195.059163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0261.0
#7%==%ANAmalner (2 PFs)  14:10+414:13+53m??1256.055187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#8%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:13+515:15+92m??1311.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)15:45+515:55+710m??1335.073209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#10/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  16:23+1116:25+112m??1369.094243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#11/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  16:38+1616:40+152m??1389.064267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0569.0
#12/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+417:50+55m??1458.095310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08108.0
#13/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:58+2219:00+222m??1566.050289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:30-320:40+910m??1642.079329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#15%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  21:31+3521:33+352m??1709.072339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:28178.0
#16%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:01+1800:10+259m??2887.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#17/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:30+3101:35+325m??2978.069387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#18%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:00+2703:10+2910m??21076.042322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5078.0
#19%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:00-205:05+65m??21154.077250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#20%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  05:48+805:50+82m??21209.045132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#21%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  06:40+1406:50+1710m??21246.010997mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4073.0
#22/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  07:30+4707:32+472m??21319.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#23/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  07:45+4107:50+425m??21326.05787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#24/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:23+4408:25+442m??21358.02186mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5539.0
#25/==/KEI•Kashi (3 PFs)•  10:20+1510:22+212m??21397.01882mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:185.0
#26/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  10:40+2310:50+2510m??21402.05982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5958.0
#27%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:49+4711:51+482m??21460.03184mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0434.0
#28%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  12:55+2313:10+2315m??21494.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#29|--|AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  14:05+4814:10+505m??21549.07281mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#30|--|MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  14:28+5314:30+532m??21571.03780mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3522.0
#31|--|MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  15:05+5115:10+555m??21593.04874mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Nautanwa - Durg Express/18202 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations01:100.0
#32|==|MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+916:25+115m??21593.07974mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#33|--|DLRDullahapur16:41+1616:43+172m??21614.04580mNERDullahapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3772.0
#34!==!BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)18:20+3918:55+5135m??21686.04182mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#35/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  20:00+1:2020:02+1:252m??21731.06786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#36/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  20:30+1:3320:35+1:395m??21762.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#37/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  20:46+1:3920:48+1:432m??21769.05286mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3583.0
#38/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)22:23+2:1422:50+2:5127m??21852.052100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5599.0
#39%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:45+2:3900:50+2:525m??31951.044250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4578.0
#40%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  02:35+2:0802:45+2:0710m??32029.056322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4598.0
#41%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+2:0904:50+2:0720m??32127.055387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0459.0
#42/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  05:54+2:1605:56+2:162m??32186.081468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#43/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  06:18+2:2306:20+2:232m??32216.045464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#44/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  07:10+2:0707:15+2:055m??32253.049467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#45/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  08:05+1:5108:10+1:515m??32294.083489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#46/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  08:47+1:5908:52+2:005m??32345.043618mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations02:23102.0
#47/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)11:15+1:3811:35+1:5220m??32447.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#48/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  12:11+1:5412:13+1:552m??32493.068273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5765.0
#49/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:10+2:0113:20+1:5910m??32558.043296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#50|--|DURG•Durg Junction (6 PFs)•  14:20+1:41-??32601.0-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site