Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Apr 27, 2017 18:42:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Apr 27, 2017 18:42:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly Chain. Though the buffer seems less, Indrayani is always bang on time at Pune station. 12782 Swarna Jayanti usually departs only after 09.35. So no need to worry. PF-2/3 at Pune are one beside another, so no hassle of climbing bridge and changing Platform as well. Description based on my own observations and travel experience.

17546/Σ CSTM - MYS IndraJayanti SuperFast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Dec 13 2013 (12:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 15m  31 halts  Distance: 1219 km  1 xfers
#1. 22105/Indrayani SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 189 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 25m
#2. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 19h 25m Distance: 1030 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 04:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 31 halts. 352 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indrayani SF Express/22105
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -05:40+0??10.04914mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:119.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  05:51+205:53+22m??19.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  06:14+206:16+22m??133.05210mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:33+706:35+82m??151.07310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#5/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)07:13+1107:15+142m??198.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#6/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)07:58+808:00+82m??1126.077623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#7/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  08:48+1208:50+132m??1187.010552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:152.0
#8/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  09:05+9-??1189.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 25m
0 intermediate stations09:150.0
#9/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+1509:30+2915m??1189.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37145.0
#10|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+3412:10+373m??1334.061638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#11|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:08+2913:10+292m??1393.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#12|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+1314:20+133m??1461.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#13|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:50-415:00+010m??1468.064556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08138.0
#14|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  17:08+2517:10+312m??1606.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:08121.0
#15!==!DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+4619:20+452m??1727.022732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5520.0
#16!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:15+1720:25+3010m??1747.066640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0876.0
#17!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:33+4721:35+482m??1823.065558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#18!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:05+4722:07+472m??1855.054582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#19!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+4422:35+442m??1879.048553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#20!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+4422:53+452m??1891.066597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#21|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  00:38+4100:40+412m??21006.054802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#22|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+3301:35+415m??21051.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#23|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+4402:25+512m??21098.048951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:30121.0
#24|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  04:55+10-??21219.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site