Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:59:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:59:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route: Jamalpur- Kiul- Nawada- GAYA -- Koderma- Gomo- Dhanbad.

17558/Σ Jamalpur- Kiul- Gaya- Koderma- Dhanbad (Catch 2nd  ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 14 2013 (07:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 13h 25m  15 halts  Distance: 373 km  1 xfers
#1. 53615/Jamalpur - Gaya fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 174 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 13306/Gaya-Dhanbad Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 199 km
Departs @ 08:15
Platform# ???
Jamalpur Junction/JMP
Arrives @ 21:40
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 15 halts. 38 intermediate Stations between Jamalpur Junction and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jamalpur - Gaya fast Passenger (UnReserved)/53615
#1%==%JMP»Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)»  -08:15+41??10.04857mERDist:Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:086.0
#2%==%DRTPDasharathpur (2 PFs)  08:23+4508:24+461m??16.06449mERDasharatpur Dist-Munger, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#3%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  08:29+4808:30+481m??112.06251mERDharhara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#4%==%MSDNMasudan (2 PFs)  08:36+4908:37+491m??118.04843mERMasudan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#5%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  08:42+5108:43+531m??122.05452mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  08:51+5408:52+541m??129.04251mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#7%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  08:58+5708:59+571m??133.05248mERUren, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#8%==%DNREDhanauri (2 PFs)  09:06+1:0209:07+1:041m??139.0949mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:366.0
#9%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  09:43+1:0509:48+1:085m??145.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:061.0
#10/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  09:54+1:0409:56+1:042m??146.02352mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#11%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  10:36+5410:38+1:082m??161.06047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#12%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  10:48+1:1410:50+1:212m??171.07053mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#13%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  11:03+1:2911:05+1:372m??187.04762mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#14%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  11:18+1:4211:20+1:552m??197.06375mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#15%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  11:38+2:0011:43+2:145m??1116.03193mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#16%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  12:17+2:1312:19+2:302m??1133.020100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5318.0
#17%--%WZJ•WazerGanj (1 PFs)•  13:12+2:0213:14+2:042m??1151.023112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4818.0
#18%--%MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:02+1:5314:03+2:281m??1169.018111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:175.0
#19/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  14:20+2:29-??1174.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Gaya-Dhanbad Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13306
0 intermediate stations0.0
#20/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -17:40+6??1174.052115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#21/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  18:03+1118:05+112m??1194.068127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#22/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  18:16+1218:18+122m??1206.070155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#23/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  18:28+1118:30+112m??1218.055193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#24/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  18:54+1418:56+152m??1240.066385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#25/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  19:05+1619:07+162m??1250.062399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#26/==/HREHirodih (4 PFs)  19:16+1519:18+152m??1259.058374mECRJhumri Telaiya, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#27/==/SMNDSarmatanr (4 PFs)  19:26+1519:28+152m??1267.062351mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#28/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  19:37+1519:39+152m??1277.062345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#29/==/CBHChaube (4 PFs)  19:50+1419:52+142m??1288.071326mECRParsabad, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#30/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  20:01+1420:03+142m??1299.065331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#31/==/CCKChichaki (4 PFs)  20:12+1420:14+142m??1308.074337mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#32/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  20:28+1420:30+142m??1326.065281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#33/==/NMGNimiaghat (4 PFs)  20:37+1420:39+142m??1333.030268mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#34/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  21:00+521:02+82m??1344.059240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#35/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  21:23+721:25+92m??1364.037226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:159.0
#36/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  21:40+5-??1373.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.