Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 22, 2017 17:50:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 22, 2017 17:50:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17589/Σ Karimnagar RDM Gorakhpur triweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿~  Dec 15 2013 (18:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 45m  58 halts  Distance: 1654 km  1 xfers
#1. 77255/Karimnagar - Sirpur Town DEMU
Travel Time: 1h 19m Distance: 53 km
xfer @ RDM/Ramagundam  Buffer: 1h 31m
#2. 12512/Trivandrum - Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 55m Distance: 1601 km
Departs @ 07:35
Platform# ???
 M WT  
Arrives @ 15:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T TF 
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 58 halts. 539 intermediate Stations between Karimnagar and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karimnagar - Sirpur Town DEMU/77255
#1%--%KRMR»Karimnagar (2 PFs)»  -07:35+1:05??10.040277mSCRKarimnagar, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:3422.0
#2%--%STBDSultanabad  08:09+1:0108:10+1:021m??122.050240mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#3%--%PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  08:25+1:1408:30+1:165m??135.0117230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:048.0
#4/==/RGPMRaghavapuram (4 PFs)  08:34+1:2108:35+1:221m??143.031211mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#5/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  08:54+1:1308:55+1:151m??153.068170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
Trivandrum - Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express (PT)/12512 - Buffer: 1h 31m
0 intermediate stations01:290.0
#6/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  10:24+5510:25+551m??153.075170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#7/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:36+1:0110:37+1:011m??167.054159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2219.0
#8/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  10:59+5911:00+1:001m??186.093204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#9/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  11:25+1:0411:26+1:041m??1125.042184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3970.0
#10/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+3213:15+3310m??1195.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#11/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  13:34+3413:35+351m??1209.087194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5985.0
#12/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:34+4814:35+491m??1294.045229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#13/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:19+3915:20+411m??1327.054279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:45+4717:00+4315m??1403.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:14105.0
#15/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  18:14+5818:15+591m??1508.061478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0263.0
#16/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  19:17+1:0419:19+1:042m??1571.092733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#17/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  19:34+1:1119:35+1:121m??1594.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#18/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  20:13+1:1120:15+1:112m??1631.035407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0070.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  22:15+3022:20+365m??1701.053328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+3500:10+365m??2793.070497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:53202.0
#21/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:03+3403:05+352m??2995.074373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.0
#22/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  04:18+4104:30+4512m??21085.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31114.0
#23/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:01+1:0206:03+1:062m??21199.096139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#24/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:33+1:1906:35+1:182m??21247.035133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#25/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:15+1:0108:20+1:055m??21306.048 NCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#26/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  08:42+1:2508:44+1:252m??21323.054129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0155.0
#27/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)09:45+1:5210:05+1:5820m??21378.026126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2611.0
#28/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  10:31+2:0310:32+2:051m??21389.047118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.0
#29/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+2:0911:05+2:092m??21413.071123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#30/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  12:20+2:5012:25+2:565m??21502.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#31/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:49+3:1012:51+3:122m??21530.074104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#32/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  13:40+3:2213:45+3:225m??21591.08491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#33/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  14:06+3:2714:08+3:272m??21620.02883mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1234.0
#34/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  15:20+2:53-??21654.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.