Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 16:04:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 16:04:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via : Kiul- Sheikpura- Nawada- GAYA (Catch 2nd train 12319 at Gaya)- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- Kanpur-

17594/Σ Sheikpura-Gaya- Kanpur- Mathura (Catch 2nd train 12319 at Gaya) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 16 2013 (06:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 45m  10 halts  Distance: 1088 km  1 xfers
#1. 53629/Kiul - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 2h 17m
#2. 12319/Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express
Travel Time: 15h 43m Distance: 959 km
Departs @ 13:15
Platform# ???
Kiul Junction/KIUL
Arrives @ 12:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Agra Cantt./AGC

1 xfers. 10 halts. 264 intermediate Stations between Kiul Junction and Agra Cantt.

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kiul - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)/53629
#1/==/KIUL»Kiul Junction (5 PFs)»  -13:15+2:02??10.01154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:071.0
#2/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  13:22+2:2013:23+2:211m??11.03852mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#3%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  13:47+2:2313:48+2:301m??116.03747mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#4%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  14:04+2:3214:05+2:431m??126.05153mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#5%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  14:23+2:5114:25+2:562m??142.01062mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:5810.0
#6%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  15:23+2:2315:25+2:292m??152.03675mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3119.0
#7%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  15:56+2:2716:03+2:317m??171.05093mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#8%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  16:24+2:3416:25+2:381m??188.034100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3218.0
#9%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  16:57+2:3216:59+2:372m??1106.044112mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#10%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  17:09+2:3617:11+2:392m??1113.018116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3611.0
#11%--%MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:47+2:2317:48+2:491m??1124.026111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#12/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  18:00+2:55-??1129.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Kolkata - Agra Cantt SF Weekly Express/12319 - Buffer: 2h 17m
0 intermediate stations20:120.0
#13/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  20:12+2020:17+205m??1129.077115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:40206.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:57+1823:17+2420m??1335.07684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:33347.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:50+3:1804:00+3:3110m??2682.058129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:25139.0
#16|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  06:25+3:4206:30+3:445m??2821.059151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:50108.0
#17|--|KSJKasganj Junction (6 PFs)  08:20+3:4108:30+3:4310m??2929.045174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20105.0
#18|--|MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:50+3:3011:00+3:2410m??21034.054182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#19/==/AGC•Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)•  12:00+3:13-??21088.0-172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.