Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 14:49:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 14:49:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17602/Σ Okha Tirupati ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Dec 16 2013 (15:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 35m  31 halts  Distance: 2347 km  1 xfers
#1. 18402/Dwarka Express
Travel Time: 35h 20m Distance: 1960 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 17488/Tirumala Express
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 387 km
Departs @ 07:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 05:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 31 halts. 124 intermediate Stations between Okha and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dwarka Express/18402
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -07:45+0??10.0615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  08:13+508:15+92m??129.07014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1284.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  09:27+909:29+102m??1113.04045mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2154.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  10:50-1010:52+112m??1167.03412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  11:07+1311:09+212m??1176.06415mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1176.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+2412:30+2210m??1252.062127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:53116.0
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  14:23+2714:25+272m??1368.04072mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:3865.0
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  16:03-516:05+32m??1433.05229mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)17:20+418:00+040m??1498.05451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:51100.0
#10/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  19:51+519:55+84m??1598.06837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:55130.0
#11/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  21:50+222:00+510m??1728.05818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:45161.0
#12%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  00:45-500:50+55m??2889.048203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5895.0
#13/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  02:48+1302:50+132m??2984.045187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1355.0
#14%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:03+504:05+122m??21039.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#15/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:30+2004:40+2310m??21063.064209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4649.0
#16/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  05:26+3005:28+302m??21112.083252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#17/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  06:06+3206:08+322m??21165.082281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2737.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  06:35+3506:40+345m??21202.062284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1779.0
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  07:57+2308:00+233m??21281.079336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1295.0
#20/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  09:12+3609:15+383m??21376.058288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:02119.0
#21/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  11:17+911:20+113m??21495.027194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3014.0
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:50+312:10+520m??21509.0110185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3870.0
#23/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  12:48+3612:50+352m??21579.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4858.0
#24/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  13:38+4313:40+422m??21637.083159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#25/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  13:50+4813:52+472m??21651.063170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:36101.0
#26/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:28+4615:33+435m??21752.059271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:32208.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)19:05+2119:25+2020m??21960.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tirumala Express/17488 - Buffer: 2h 10m
0 intermediate stations01:350.0
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:00+5121:15+5015m??21960.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#29/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  21:44+5621:45+581m??21991.066 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#30/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  22:05+1:0022:06+1:011m??22014.0659mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#31/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  22:25+1:0222:26+1:021m??22034.09010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#32/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  22:36+1:0722:37+1:081m??22049.0678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#33/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  23:21+1:0723:22+1:081m??22099.090 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4466.0
#34/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  00:06+1:1500:07+1:151m??32165.07021mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#35/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  00:21+1:1600:22+1:211m??32181.03116mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0734.0
#36/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:29+3901:30+401m??32215.02621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2839.0
#37/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  02:58+1303:00+162m??32254.048 SCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#38/==/VDDVendodu (2 PFs)  03:24+2103:25+211m??32273.011044mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0916.0
#39/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  03:34+2703:35+291m??32289.010576mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1425.0
#40/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  03:49+3603:50+371m??32314.02970mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4823.0
#41/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  04:38+2904:40+342m??32337.015115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#42/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  05:20+3-??32347.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.