Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 05:55:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 05:55:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via agra

17640/Σ bikaner vizag via agra ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Koush12461^~  Dec 19 2013 (10:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 45m  21 halts  Distance: 2526 km  1 xfers
#1. 22308/Bikaner - Howrah Link SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 10m Distance: 620 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 12804/Hazrat Nizamuddin – Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express
Travel Time: 32h 40m Distance: 1906 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# ???
  T   S
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 17:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 21 halts. 307 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Howrah Link SF Express/22308
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:45+1:48??10.071228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#2|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  19:12+2:1019:14+2:102m??132.071275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#3|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  19:41+2:1519:43+2:182m??164.050322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0252.0
#4|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  20:45+1:5820:47+2:072m??1116.065296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#5|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)21:40+2:1622:20+1:4040m??1173.080322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#6|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  22:53-22:56-3m??1217.087340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3043.0
#7|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  23:26-23:28-2m??1260.056426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#8|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  23:43-23:45-2m??1274.051405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:05106.0
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50-02:10-20m??2380.073436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations02:33187.0
#10%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:43-04:45-2m??2567.082175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#11%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  05:05-05:07-2m??2594.033 NCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4826.0
#12/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)05:55-06:20-25m??2620.018169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin – Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express/12804 - Buffer: 2h 55m
0 intermediate stations02:250.0
#13/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  08:45+1:3808:50+1:405m??2620.055173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:09118.0
#14/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  10:59+1:4111:04+1:415m??2738.064213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3198.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:35+1:5712:45+1:5910m??2836.068259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+2:1715:05+2:175m??2989.069413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00138.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+2:1517:10+2:165m??21127.066497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0774.0
#18/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  18:17+2:1118:19+2:122m??21201.030309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3618.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:55+2:1519:00+2:225m??21219.072329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1186.0
#20/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)20:11+2:5020:12+2:491m??21305.077477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#21/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)20:22+3:2120:23+3:201m??21318.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#22/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  20:29+2:4120:31+2:422m??21326.059643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2886.0
#23/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  21:59+2:3222:01+2:312m??21412.085478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:14105.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  23:15+3:4723:25+3:4810m??21517.060315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:30208.0
#25/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+2:5803:05+2:5910m??31725.072185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:22243.0
#26/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:27+3:2606:32+3:235m??31968.046271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:33208.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)11:05+2:5011:25+2:5520m??32176.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4560.0
#28/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:10+2:5112:12+2:502m??32236.011018mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2647.0
#29/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  12:38+3:0312:40+3:022m??32283.04518mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5643.0
#30/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:36+2:3613:38+2:382m??32326.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#31/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  14:15+2:3914:17+2:392m??32376.04718mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:13150.0
#32/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  17:30+2:32-??32526.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site