Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 29, 2016 05:02:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 29, 2016 05:02:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
samta ttakes shorter route samta can be caught by going to delhi also

17641/Σ bikaner vizag samta via agra ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mum Raj ko Ngda hlt denewalo chullu pani m dubmaro^~  Dec 19 2013 (10:59AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 25m  40 halts  Distance: 3619 km  1 xfers
#1. 22308/Bikaner - Howrah Link SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 10m Distance: 620 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 5h 20m
#2. 12808/Samata Express
Travel Time: 30h 55m Distance: 1734 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# 1
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 18:10 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Howrah Link SF Express/22308
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:45+0110.071228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#2|--|DSODeshnoke (1 PFs)  19:12-19:14-2m1132.071275mNWRDeshnok, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#3|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  19:41-19:43-2m0164.050322mNWRNokha, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0252.0
#4|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  20:45+220:47+52m01116.065296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#5|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)21:40+522:20+1:4040m01173.080322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#6|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  22:53-22:56-3m01217.087340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3043.0
#7|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  23:26-23:28-2m01260.056426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#8|--|KMNCKuchaman City (2 PFs)  23:43-23:45-2m01274.051405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:05106.0
#9|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  01:50-02:10-20m12380.073436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations02:33187.0
#10%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:43-04:45-2m02567.082175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#11%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  05:05-05:07-2m02594.033175mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4826.0
#12/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  05:55-06:20-25m22620.018169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Samata Express/12808 - Buffer: 21m
264 intermediate stations04:501265.0
#13/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:10+1511:15+145m131885.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#14/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+1513:05+165m132003.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  14:30+3214:40+3410m132101.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.0
#16/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  15:42+4415:44+442m232191.050373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1663.0
#17/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+3217:05+325m232254.072413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:00+4019:05+405m132392.050497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5092.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:55+3221:00+365m232484.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1486.0
#20/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)22:14+4022:15+391m032570.070477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#21/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)22:26+4922:27+491m032583.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#22/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:33+5122:35+522m132591.076643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#23/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  23:11+5223:13+512m032636.059757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:27146.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:40+2602:05+2625m442782.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#25/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  02:49+4202:51+422m042844.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#26/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+4203:07+422m042862.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#27/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+3703:53+372m442912.081318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#28/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  04:47+4004:49+402m142985.085353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#29/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  05:11+3805:13+372m043016.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4731.0
#30/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+2906:05+305m343047.065300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#31/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)06:45+2607:20+2835m543090.055296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#32!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  08:18+5208:20+562m043143.073302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#33!==!BGBRBagbahra  08:45+1:0408:47+1:052m043174.038361mECoRBagbahra, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#34!==!KRARKhariar Road  09:20+5509:22+572m043195.062325mECoRJonk, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#35!==!HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  10:02+5410:04+552m043236.066337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#36!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  10:25+1:0010:35+1:0210m043259.056304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#37!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  11:10+1:1011:20+1:1210m043292.056210mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#38%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  11:35+1:1211:37+1:122m143306.065184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#39%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  11:52+1:1011:54+1:102m043322.044233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#40%==%NRLRNorla Road  12:03+1:0912:05+1:092m043328.060248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#41/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  12:30+1:0312:32+1:022m043353.054373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#42/==/MNGDMuniguda  13:00+5413:02+542m043378.041359mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5336.0
#43|--|THVTherubali  13:55+3213:57+332m043414.051269mECoRRayagada, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#44/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  14:08+5214:10+532m043424.037253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#45/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  14:25+3914:40+4315m043433.075227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#46/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  15:16-15:18-2m043478.022122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#47/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  15:23+4515:25+452m043480.048124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#48/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  15:55+4215:57+422m243504.061139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#49/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:50+3916:55+425m243558.07466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#50/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  17:38+2917:40+292m243611.01626mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:308.0
#51/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  18:10+28-543619.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site