Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 18:16:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 18:16:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain from lucknow to marathwada

17646/Σ Lucknow marathwada weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Dec 20 2013 (5:34AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 25m  24 halts  Distance: 3105 km  1 xfers
#1. 16094/Lucknow - Chennai (Gomtisagar) Express
Travel Time: 18h 15m Distance: 973 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 5h 40m
#2. 11202/Ajni - Mumbai LTT Express(Via Aurangabad)
Travel Time: 21h 30m Distance: 1017 km
Departs @ 16:20
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN
Arrives @ 13:45 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Junction NER and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Lucknow - Chennai (Gomtisagar) Express/16094
#1/--/LJN»Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)»  -16:20+0210.045126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  17:55+3218:05+3210m5172.073129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:27106.0
#3%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  19:32+5719:34+1:002m01178.052139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:11114.0
#4%==%JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  21:45+3321:55+3810m21292.070259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1891.0
#5/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:13+4423:15+492m21383.034373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5062.0
#6/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+701:10+115m22445.076413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:00+1403:05+195m12584.039497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:2092.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  05:25-905:30+55m22676.073329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5870.0
#9/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  06:28+1106:30+162m22746.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#10/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)06:48+4706:49+471m02761.045477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#11/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)07:06+4307:07+431m02774.054642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#12/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  07:16+3807:18+392m02782.053643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#13/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  07:44+3507:46+362m02805.080733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#14/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  08:03+3908:05+422m02828.057757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#15/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  08:48+4208:50+422m02869.060478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:45104.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:35+2610:45+3010m22973.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Ajni - Mumbai LTT Express(Via Aurangabad)/11202
172 intermediate stations-10:-451115.0
#17/==/AJNI»Ajni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)»  -16:15+8232088.083309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#18/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  17:10+2717:13+263m032164.077288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#19/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  17:36+2617:38+272m232194.044272mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2719.0
#20/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  18:05+1918:07+262m032213.066300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#21/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  18:22+2618:24+262m032230.026332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0629.0
#22/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  19:30+419:35+55m132259.076335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#23/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  20:08+520:10+52m032301.030300mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1537.0
#24/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)21:25+221:35+310m332338.064284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1479.0
#25|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  22:49+222:50+51m132417.059555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#26|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  23:39+523:40+81m132465.060466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#27|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  00:38+300:40+62m042523.034391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#28|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  01:20-301:30+1210m042546.028383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#29!==!PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  02:30+802:32+152m042574.045411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5642.0
#30|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  03:28+403:30+92m142616.050436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#31|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  04:03+404:05+92m042644.051465mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#32|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  04:58-405:00+302m042688.044502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#33|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  06:25-306:30+35m042751.088558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#34|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  06:53+2106:55+202m042785.071536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#35|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  07:18+3307:20+322m042812.036547mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2551.0
#36/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  08:45-108:50+255m042863.075582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#37/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  09:48+2709:50+282m342936.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#38/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  09:58+2810:00+272m242942.040560mCR422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#39/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  11:08-111:10+72m342986.056590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2782.0
#40/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  12:37+1412:40+113m643068.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#41/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  13:03+2813:05+272m843088.02511mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#42/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  13:45+10-043105.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site