Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 13:03:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 13:03:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
All passengers (RNQ/Renukut to BRKA/Barkakana) are use this route

1765/Σ CPU/Chopan - HYB/Hyderabad Weekly Exp. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by NISHEETH SINGH*^  Jan 16 2012 (10:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 15m  29 halts  Distance: 1950 km  1 xfers
#1. 18614/Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 11h 25m Distance: 476 km
xfer @ RNC/Ranchi Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 17006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 25h 50m Distance: 1474 km
Departs @ 09:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 23:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 29 halts. 377 intermediate Stations between Chopan and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved)/18614
#1!%%!%CPU»Chopan (3 PFs)»  -09:00+8??10.074194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#2!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  09:34+2809:39+285m??142.037313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3421.0
#3!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  10:13+1810:15+192m??163.061265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#4!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  10:49+1910:50+211m??197.048245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#5!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  11:04+1911:05+201m??1109.072245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#6!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  11:24+2211:26+232m??1131.033212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#7!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  11:44+1911:49+195m??1141.053190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#8/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  12:27+1612:29+172m??1175.053234mECR230812, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3127.0
#9/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  13:00+1913:05+185m??1202.061296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4040.0
#10/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  13:45+1713:47+192m??1242.063381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#11/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  14:18+1814:20+192m??1275.065516mECR829203, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#12/==/MGMEMcCluskieGanj (3 PFs)  14:40+1914:41+211m??1297.038478mECR829208, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#13/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  14:51+1914:52+201m??1303.045459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4836.0
#14/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  15:40+1215:45+175m??1339.037373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#15/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)16:15+1516:35+1320m??1357.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#16/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  16:45+2616:50+265m??1363.035352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:3053.0
#17/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:20+3318:22+392m??1416.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#18/==/SLFSilli (3 PFs)  18:31+4018:32+411m??1422.052269mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5749.0
#19/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  19:29+4119:30+421m??1471.05617mSER834010, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:555.0
#20/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  20:25+5-??1476.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express/17006 - Buffer: 1h 0m
0 intermediate stations21:100.0
#21/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10+4821:25+5015m??1476.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10172.0
#22/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+5300:45+5510m??2648.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#23/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+5302:20+545m??2749.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+4805:40+5515m??2953.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#25/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+1:0207:25+1:0410m??21064.037296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#26/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+4208:30+445m??21101.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25135.0
#27/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+5310:57+1:042m??21236.048318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:43130.0
#28/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+4413:50+4410m??21366.082315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:23194.0
#29/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  16:13+4916:16+483m??21560.019194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4414.0
#30/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+3117:15+3315m??21574.095185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4470.0
#31/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  17:59+1:0118:00+1:021m??21644.080184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#32/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  18:44+1:0918:45+1:091m??21702.075159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:25107.0
#33/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  20:10+1:4620:12+1:462m??21809.053290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:28132.0
#34/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:40+2:1122:50+2:0910m??21941.022539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:259.0
#35/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  23:15+40-??21950.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.