Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Dec 8, 2016 13:25:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Dec 8, 2016 13:25:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via katni

17754/Σ jabalpur katni jodhpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Raees rocks^~  Dec 26 2013 (4:38PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 35m  33 halts  Distance: 2720 km  1 xfers
#1. 12741/Vasco - Patna SF Express
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1606 km
xfer @ KTE/Katni Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 18573/Vishakhapatnam - Bhagat Ki Kothi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 20h 30m Distance: 1114 km
Departs @ 19:05
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 21:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT

1 xfers. 33 halts. 249 intermediate Stations between Vasco-da-Gama and Bhagat Ki Kothi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vasco - Patna SF Express/12741
#1!==!VSG»Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)»  -19:05+0??10.0378mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403801, Goa
5 intermediate stations00:4025.0
#2|==|MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)19:45-220:00+515m??125.0649mKRMadgaon South 403601. Tel: 0832-2712790, Goa
4 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#3|--|THVMThivim (2 PFs)  20:43+5020:44+1:031m??171.06123mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#4|--|SWVSawantwadi Road (3 PFs)  21:13+5721:14+1:101m??1100.06240mKRDist. Sindhudurg, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations02:36161.0
#5|--|RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  23:50+1:4323:55+1:445m??1261.060132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1675.0
#6|--|CHIChiplun (2 PFs)  01:11+1:5401:12+1:581m??2336.04011mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations05:08204.0
#7%==%PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  06:20+2106:25+355m??2540.03111mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0734.0
#8/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:32+4407:35+473m??2574.04510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:5082.0
#9/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  09:25+5409:30+1:005m??2656.061590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#10/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  10:20+1:0110:25+595m??2707.088564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#11/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  11:15+1:0911:20+1:085m??2780.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:30+1:1813:40+1:2910m??2964.041209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:00123.0
#13/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+2716:45+275m??21087.079309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:20184.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  19:05+3819:15+4310m??21271.065329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:45244.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:00+4123:10+4810m??21515.078416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#16/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:20+5500:25+555m??31606.079387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
Vishakhapatnam - Bhagat Ki Kothi Weekly Express/18573 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
#17/==/KMZKatni Murwara (4 PFs)  01:00+1601:10+1810m??31606.076385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26109.0
#18/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  02:36+2602:38+262m??31715.064365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1277.0
#19/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  03:50+1504:00+1010m??31792.054519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1870.0
#20/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  05:18-1605:20+302m??31862.057421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:05120.0
#21%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  07:25+2007:35+2110m??31982.048477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1460.0
#22%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  08:49+3608:50+381m??32042.072345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#23%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  09:39+3609:40+401m??32100.050263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2067.0
#24%==%KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)11:00+1711:10+4110m??32167.059256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:50108.0
#25/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)13:00+1713:10+2210m??32275.079265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5065.0
#26|--|BNLWBansthali Niwai (2 PFs)  14:00+2914:02+302m??32340.078314mNWRMaharajpura, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4559.0
#27|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  14:47+3414:51+344m??32399.015403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.0
#28|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+2015:30+2110m??32406.062436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#29|==|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  16:23+1016:25+102m??32461.081388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4865.0
#30|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  17:13+2917:16+283m??32526.067426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3943.0
#31|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  17:55+2717:58+293m??32569.037340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1244.0
#32|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  19:10+1419:15+255m??32613.049322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:05103.0
#33|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:20+1521:30+1210m??32716.023241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:104.0
#34|==|BGKT•Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)•  21:40+14-??32720.0-228mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site