Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 05:23:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 05:23:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via jaipur

17769/Σ jaisalmer jaipur kanpur howrah fastest ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vote for Durg HumSafar Vs BSP Rajdhani^~  Dec 27 2013 (15:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 45m  7 halts  Distance: 2107 km  2 xfers
#1. 09710/Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 12h 0m Distance: 602 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 12495/Pratap SF Express
Travel Time: 8h 10m Distance: 495 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 45m
#3. 12302/New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya)
Travel Time: 12h 10m Distance: 1010 km
Departs @ 23:05
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 09:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

2 xfers. 7 halts. 263 intermediate Stations between Jaisalmer and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special/09710
#1|--|JSM»Jaisalmer (3 PFs)»  -23:05-??10.084223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#2|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  23:50-23:52-2m??163.075198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#3|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  00:23-00:25-2m??2102.045244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#4|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  00:35-00:38-3m??2109.039226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1247.0
#5|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  01:50-01:55-5m??2156.076233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#6|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  02:52-02:54-2m??2228.0134331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1431.0
#7|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  03:08-03:10-2m??2259.025251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:1531.0
#8|==|RKB•Raikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)•  04:25-04:25-0m??2290.025237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#9|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)04:30-05:00-30m??2292.017241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#10|==|RKB•Raikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)•  05:07-05:09-2m??2294.070237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:0981.0
#11|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  06:18-06:20-2m??2375.060324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#12|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  06:40-06:45-5m??2395.075322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#13|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  07:20-07:23-3m??2439.046340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5744.0
#14|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  08:20-08:23-3m??2483.060426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#15|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  08:37-08:39-2m??2497.043405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1151.0
#16|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  09:50-09:52-2m??2548.076388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#17%==%KKUKanakpura (2 PFs)  10:28-10:30-2m??2593.015429mNWR302012, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:359.0
#18%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  11:05--??2602.0-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Pratap SF Express/12495 - Buffer: 40m
0 intermediate stations11:300.0
#19%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  11:30+511:45+415m??2602.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:2390.0
#20%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  13:08-313:10+02m??2692.094284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:0297.0
#21%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:12+2614:14+262m??2789.075175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#22%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  14:36+3114:38+312m??2816.042174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#23/==/AF•Agra Fort (6 PFs)•15:15+3615:40+3125m??2842.021169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#24/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+4116:55+4410m??2865.077166mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:00232.0
#25/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:55+2:0220:05+2:1810m??21097.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya)/12302 - Buffer: 1h 45m
0 intermediate stations01:300.0
#26/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)21:35+2521:40+275m??21097.097129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00194.0
#27/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)23:40+3123:43+323m??21291.076100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:01153.0
#28/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)01:44+1901:54+2110m??31444.09484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:11205.0
#29/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)04:05+2804:08+333m??31649.088115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
29 intermediate stations01:43152.0
#30/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)05:51+4205:53+422m??31801.061281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4747.0
#31/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)06:40+3006:45+335m??31848.070236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
73 intermediate stations03:05259.0
#32/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  09:50+36-??32107.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site