Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 19:59:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 19:59:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17806/Σ Nagarsol Bhubaneshwar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Dec 30 2013 (12:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 35m  45 halts  Distance: 1704 km  1 xfers
#1. 17232/Nagarsol - Narasapur Express (Via Guntur)
Travel Time: 19h 5m Distance: 910 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 35m
#2. 18464/Prashanti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 55m Distance: 794 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# ???
 M    S
Arrives @ 20:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
S T    

1 xfers. 45 halts. 228 intermediate Stations between Nagarsol and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagarsol - Narasapur Express (Via Guntur)/17232
#1|--|NSL»Nagarsol (2 PFs)»  -11:15+8??10.067589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2089.0
#2|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  12:35+1312:40+245m??189.079558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#3|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  13:28+5013:30+512m??1152.070502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:38114.0
#4|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  15:08+1:0015:10+1:032m??1266.036411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4829.0
#5!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  15:58+5816:00+1:082m??1295.028384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0530.0
#6!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  17:05+3717:10+415m??1325.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#7!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:43+4317:45+432m??1347.047378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1559.0
#8|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  19:00+3319:02+392m??1406.041344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#9|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  19:45+2819:50+355m??1436.057385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#10|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  20:45+4120:46+421m??1488.049524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:14108.0
#11/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)23:00+3123:20+2520m??1596.063539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:45110.0
#12%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  01:05+4801:06+481m??2706.078222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#13%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  01:35+5201:36+541m??2744.054153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#14%--%VNUPVishnupuram (1 PFs)  01:59+5302:00+551m??2765.02695mSCRDist-nalgonda, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#15%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  02:40+4302:41+511m??2782.03897mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3422.0
#16%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  03:15+4703:16+511m??2804.065107mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#17%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  03:45+5103:46+521m??2835.04072mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0443.0
#18/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  04:50+4004:55+425m??2878.03638mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3420.0
#19/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  05:29+3105:30+341m??2898.01433mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5012.0
#20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:20+4106:35+5315m??2910.04126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Prashanti Express (PT)/18464 - Buffer: 35m
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:35+3806:55+3620m??2910.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#22/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  07:41+4907:42+491m??2970.08918mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#23/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  08:14+5808:15+591m??21017.06218mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#24/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  08:34+1:0208:35+1:021m??21037.02918mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4623.0
#25/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  09:21+5709:23+572m??21060.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#26/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  10:01+1:1510:02+1:161m??21110.08517mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#27/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  10:28+1:1910:29+1:201m??21147.05328mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#28/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  10:48+1:2710:49+1:291m??21163.07724mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5064.0
#29/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  11:39+1:1611:40+1:161m??21227.01832mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5416.0
#30/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  12:34+4612:35+461m??21243.02646mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#31/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)13:15+4413:35+4820m??21260.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#32/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+5214:35+505m??21321.07466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#33/==/CPPChipurupalle  15:00+4815:02+482m??21352.075103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#34/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  15:33+4315:35+442m??21391.09134mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#35/==/NWPNaupada Junction (3 PFs)  16:06+4416:08+452m??21438.04213mECoRNuapada . 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#36/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  16:45+5116:47+512m??21464.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#37/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  17:10+5417:12+542m??21496.07747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#38/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  17:26+5617:28+562m??21514.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#39/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  17:50+1:0017:55+1:015m??21538.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#40/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  18:10+1:0718:12+1:072m??21560.07535mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#41/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  18:42+1:0118:45+1:003m??21597.05813mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#42/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  19:03+5919:05+1:002m??21614.0539mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2071.0
#43/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  20:25+3720:30+395m??21685.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#44/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  20:50+44-??21704.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.