Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 19:01:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 19:01:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai Mysore fast connectivity

17836/Σ Mumbai Mysore fast connectivity ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Bharadwaj*^~  Jan 01 2014 (12:22PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 55m  30 halts  Distance: 1952 km  2 xfers
#1. 11301/Udyan Express
Travel Time: 8h 0m Distance: 454 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 22133/Solapur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 656 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 30m
#3. 16536/Gol Gumbaz Express
Travel Time: 3h 20m Distance: 143 km
Departs @ 08:05
Platform# 17
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 11:00 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

2 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udyan Express/11301
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -08:05+51710.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  08:18+608:20+72m419.0707mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:58+1709:00+192m5154.04810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3374.0
#4/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)10:33+1710:35+182m11128.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+1411:45+185m31191.059557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#6/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  12:14+1912:15+191m21220.062552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#7/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  13:00+1913:10+1810m51267.060520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:48108.0
#8!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  14:58+2515:00+282m31375.073515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0579.0
#9%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  16:05+2716:15+2910m11454.065461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Solapur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/22133
91 intermediate stations07:45699.0
#10%==%SUR»Solapur (5 PFs)»  -19:20+0221153.071461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#11%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  20:55+1521:05+1210m121266.066458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#12%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  21:29+1121:30+121m021293.024404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#13%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:55+122:00+75m221303.083432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#14%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)  22:28+1422:30+152m121342.078370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#15%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:23+1923:25+202m121410.075407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#16%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  23:48+3223:50+322m121439.064332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#17%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  00:28+3400:30+342m131480.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#18/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:30+2401:35+385m231532.048454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2868.0
#19%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:03+2703:05+272m031600.036348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#20%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+904:05+85m031633.067371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:28164.0
#21%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  06:33+2306:35+232m231797.022912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3512.0
#22/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:10+13-031809.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Gol Gumbaz Express/16536 - Buffer: 15m
116 intermediate stations07:350.0
#23/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:35-307:40+85m141809.016919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:205.0
#24/--/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  08:00+408:05+105m841814.032906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#25/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  08:28+908:30+102m341827.070802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#26%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:45+1208:46+121m041844.074724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#27%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:58+1308:59+131m041859.075692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#28%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  09:08+1409:09+141m041870.073673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#29%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  09:24+1709:25+171m141888.064634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#30%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:43+1909:45+202m241908.064674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#31%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  10:09+2410:10+241m241933.023716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5019.0
#32%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  11:00+14-541952.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site