Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 20:39:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 20:39:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via: New Delhi- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram- DEHRI - Gaya- gurpa- Koderma- Dhanbad.

17845/Σ GaribRath: Delhi to BodhGaya- ISM Dhanbad (Catch 2nd train 13152 at Dehri) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jan 02 2014 (02:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 55m  96 halts  Distance: 1884 km  1 xfers
#1. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 10h 41m Distance: 907 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 2h 8m
#2. 13152/Jammu Tawi - Kolkata Express
Travel Time: 11h 6m Distance: 547 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# 14
S T T  
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 15:55 +3 nights
Platform# 3
S  W F 

1 xfers. 96 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:00+591410.090216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
65 intermediate stations04:55440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55+2:1221:00+2:175m51440.095129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:03195.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03+3:1423:05+3:012m41635.070100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+3:2301:25+3:2710m22787.010284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3255.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:57+3:3501:59+3:382m02842.010680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2747.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:26+3:4802:28+3:482m32889.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#7/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:41+3:3502:43+3:352m42907.094113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Jammu Tawi - Kolkata Express/13152 - Buffer: 6m
295 intermediate stations02:04430.0
#8/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:47+4:0704:49+4:072m041337.086113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:046.0
#9/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  04:53+4:1604:55+4:182m241343.072110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#10/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  05:04+4:1905:06+4:202m241354.092104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#11/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  05:19+4:1605:21+4:182m041374.03193mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2110.0
#12/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  05:42+4:2005:43+4:231m041384.069102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#13/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  05:57+4:2005:59+4:202m041401.050113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#14/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  06:25+4:1306:30+4:155m241422.030115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4020.0
#15/==/TKNTankuppa  07:10+4:0507:12+4:062m041442.068127mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#16/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  07:23+4:0507:25+4:062m041455.088155mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#17/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  07:33+4:0707:35+4:082m041466.058193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#18/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  07:58+4:1108:00+4:122m041488.060385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#19/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  08:10+4:1808:12+4:182m041498.075399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#20/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  08:33+4:1208:35+4:122m041525.057345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#21/==/CBHChaube (4 PFs)  08:47+2:5608:49+2:572m041536.0-326mECRParsabad, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0311.0
#22/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  08:52+4:1808:54+4:182m041547.065331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#23/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  09:19+4:0909:21+4:102m041574.072281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#24/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  09:36+4:0909:46+4:0810m041592.042240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4230.0
#25/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  10:28+4:1010:35+4:087m241622.086236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2738.0
#26/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  11:02+4:1411:04+4:142m041660.051135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#27/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  11:07+4:1711:09+4:172m041663.038132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#28/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  11:14+4:1711:16+4:172m041666.044146mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#29/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  11:35+4:3311:50+4:2615m041680.073114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#30/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  12:05+4:1912:07+4:192m041698.039100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:117.0
#31/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  12:18+4:1212:20+4:112m041705.04485mERAndal, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#32/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  12:43+4:2112:45+4:212m441722.09477mER713201, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1016.0
#33/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  12:55+4:0512:57+4:062m041738.07069mERKaksa, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4148.0
#34/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  13:38+4:1813:43+4:165m041786.07337mER713103, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:5161.0
#35/==/KQUKamarkundu (5 PFs)  14:34+4:0614:36+4:052m041847.05814mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#36/==/DAKEDakhineswar (2 PFs)  15:04-15:06-2m241874.0128mERDist - 24 Paraganas (North) Ph:033-25646118, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4910.0
#37/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  15:55+4:12-341884.0-5mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site